post a lie about the person above you

Re: post a lie about the person above you

no way

Re: post a lie about the person above you

yup that was …ur not cute :mocking:

Re: post a lie about the person above you

not so fuuny
u r very clear heart person

Re: post a lie about the person above you

now was that a lie or truth

Re: post a lie about the person above you

lie

Re: post a lie about the person above you

ur so adorable :p

Re: post a lie about the person above you

thanxxxx

Re: post a lie about the person above you

that was a lie means ur not :mocking:

Re: post a lie about the person above you

hes a she

Re: post a lie about the person above you

i m ..........................ok
u r admireable

Re: post a lie about the person above you

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: post a lie about the person above you

queen apne jootay sir prr pehnti hai ... .hehe

Re: post a lie about the person above you

hmmm....

Re: post a lie about the person above you

aur jewelley apnay paon mein :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: post a lie about the person above you

haha ....tooo kooollllll .. u c .. haha

Re: post a lie about the person above you

bolo or jhoot jhootyyyyyyyyyyyy

Re: post a lie about the person above you

queen ...bachoo say cheen k lolly pop b khatii hai .....

Re: post a lie about the person above you

sarmad ulta joota pehnta he ganda

Re: post a lie about the person above you

sara chalte hue gir parti hai ... haha

Re: post a lie about the person above you

acha jhoot bola..........
mein ik sach bolon
sarmad mera bhai he..........really