post a lie about the person above you

Re: post a lie about the person above you

aray -- wahi

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^hates movies

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^ hates extreme sports ....

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^hates making fun of others

Re: post a lie about the person above you

I hate people who are online.

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^ is such a bore person ...

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^is not lazy

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^ is not taking panga

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^is lying

Re: post a lie about the person above you

is jealous

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^is not happy

Re: post a lie about the person above you

is very slim:@:

Re: post a lie about the person above you

This is true :bummer: jhoot bolna hai

Is shoooooo not sweet

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^awwh accha woh jhoot nai tha:@:

for once she's not sweet:D

Re: post a lie about the person above you

has no other kum shummm

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^:nahi:i have other kaam shaam,many kaam…

sabeera is a pakii hui fish ki tarha khooshboo waali

Re: post a lie about the person above you

Is a slobbery baby

Re: post a lie about the person above you

^hates cute babies

Re: post a lie about the person above you

:cb:

Hates being called a baby

Re: post a lie about the person above you

doesnt care about others