Poses and comments

typo....orchestra.
I remember when I was in Islamabad, it was an extremely cold January night. There were five electic heaters in the house. My cousins and I was watching TV and enjoying 'garam garam moong phali and chilghoze'. All of a sudden the the circuit breaker tripped and there were we without heating and believe me we were shivering like anything in the blankets and we could hear the orchestra courtesy of our teeth :o

yaar pix buhat hain..
but they r 2 large..
anybody know how 2 make the size smalll?

smooth_guy and HH nice pics :k:

Jeerablade :biggrin:

*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
typo....orchestra.
I remember when I was in Islamabad, it was an extremely cold January night. There were five electic heaters in the house. My cousins and I was watching TV and enjoying 'garam garam moong phali and chilghoze'. All of a sudden the the circuit breaker tripped and there were we without heating and believe me we were shivering like anything in the blankets and we could hear the orchestra courtesy of our teeth :o

lol! it wasn't that bad their! :D

irem: khush rahen! :)

nice pic…:k:

i think smooth_guy looks like that indian actor ayub khan, nice smile! and hum hain resembles akshay kumar lol

ok here’s one unusual pose from …

[thumb=A]1_0061.JPG[/thumb]

Nice pics guys,

Smooth u r lookin gr8.

Jera jee kya pose hai balley balley.

HH looking Coooooool! :D , where abouts do you live in london?

Awwww poor doggy!

Cute Bucchi

:eek: your nabeel?? :confused:

nice pic :)

[thumb=A]24-new.JPG[/thumb]
well who m i tryin 2 be here ?? tom cruise ??

Nice Pic !