:o

Haider yara remindz of Pharoahz tomb in Egypt.. yaara Ibbratnaak… :roman:

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :eek:
That is at Schiphol Airport in Amsterdam.. :hehe: :biggthumb

*pose maaaaring…

[thumb=D]F1000004.JPG[/thumb]

:roman:

phajja, now thats what i call total relaxation! nice pose! i give it 6/10

gizzy, woohoo!! modelling for gq hey? i love your hair! very nicely cut and gelled! ill give u 8/10

forget about the scores

is that job offer still on ?? :halo:

gizzy rabbit yeah its schiphol

ofcourse it is. when would you like to start?

therez a long que :mad:

There i go :hehe: its an old old pic, prolly four years old , jub hum jawaan hotay thhay:blush:

[thumb=E]old213399_4434257.JPG[/thumb]

^ :rotfl:

uff. kya pose mara,@eik tang uper, aur eik haat style sey tang ko pakra, aur doosra haat jeb main. :smooth:

Thanks saby, you made my day!! :smiley:

:blush: thanks , see i had it in me to become a model :hehe:

:hehe: zabardast poses :k:

:snooty: i BETTER receive YOUR pose-maaring pic in my pm box for putting up this pic katty :slight_smile:

[thumb=D]faizy-withtie11854_9646330.JPG[/thumb]

Sabyy.. yeh kab kii Pic hai, the pose is ;)..
Faizy you look great… Gizzy, your pic reminds me of some top level bureacrat. or top notch executive..and who is kid in your pic. he is adorable as well :flower1:.

and cat-woman, where is your pose, why did yaa delete.. :(…
your pics are always nice…

Faizy, Masha Allah.. very classy pose, perfect :k: But, ermmm…
I will give you 5/10 for this.. Just because your bed is not made up :smiley:
Warna it was a 10/10 :~)

man looking flyyyyyyyyyyy :wink:

all you need isa some glasses and a leather jacket to ‘finish’ it off :biggthumb

you look dangerous, only the cudly toys at the back reverse that a bit :slight_smile:
thanx for sharing :smiley:

Thanks Cattz, (-:
What would be those missing 2 points out of 10? thats what I want to know..

Coolbreeze Thanks mate (:
This was taken last summer, some time in july/august if I am not wrong.
Pic was taken during at a friends wedding reception. The kid is my Nephew Hamza.. You will find plenty of more pics of him, if you did a search in this Forum… :wink:
He sure is a sweethear and soooo adorabble:kiss:

Did someone smashed your left eye? :konfused:

nice poses everyone :k:

i tOok it couple of months back in SHUGRAN near to naraz n kaghan .

[thumb=E]rohail%202520661_2564947.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]moodnahi112804_4223681.JPG[/thumb]

abhi mood nahi baad main pose maroon ga :yawn: