Good one
RB you da’ man
RB dude ... Looking good!
If y'all want, I can print his full name. (Unless he pm's me not to). And unfortunately I do not know his guppy nick.
Originally posted by Veer:
If y'all want, I can print his full name. (Unless he pm's me not to). And unfortunately I do not know his guppy nick.
Well …Kheer sahib .. my name was declassified after Thermo-Rooster controversy .. it aint a secret .. so feel free to share your unfortunate unbound knowledge ..
Hey one more thing
These things are hard to explain
For some it seems strange... to swallow
The frontier of our minds
Is the last place we find
But maybe the first place we should go
Originally posted by Faraz Mir:
Whoever it is, you have a pimple on your forehead. Use clearasil.
ok broken Mir station that is a bump/scratch (not Guppy Scratch ) from Bball .. I hope clearasil worked for you ..
Hey one more thing
Ok PA hope you are not my long lost twin .. how come almost everyone thought it was PA .. I know there is a evil twin right here in Chicago .. the other day at this Italian place the manager came from behind counter and greeted me like he really knew me .. and said ‘ I am glad that you came back and I see you have friends with you’ .. and I played along and that was my first time at that place .. only if I was a star in Punajbi movie I would have a Hit on my hand
Hey one more thing
RB looking good
RB I wanted to say before but I forgat that u look very Italian, u must have some twins here in europe also. :-p
[This message has been edited by SADI (edited April 23, 2002).]
RB sighhh...sorry just had to take another look before goin home...sighhh
I was born with a defective eye ;-)
Madcon what happenend to ur desktop? don’t u look at him every time u turn ur pc on
Friend of Fraud....why am I not surpised? They say attractive people tend to roost together.....
Looking good RB, Mash'Allah. smile
Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another
This is not my Paradise
Italian MY A**!
hey RB, u look cool buddy!
btw whats up with this goatie? seems like someone used your chin to put thumb impression to get the salary (angootha la ke tankhwa le gaya ae)
coolzz!!!
n i thought u were some junky teenager with loose pants n a skateboard!
nice pic dude.. lookin flyyyy…
Originally posted by SADI:
**RB I wanted to say before but I forgat that u look very Italian, u must have some twins here in europe also. :-p
[This message has been edited by SADI (edited April 23, 2002).]**
Italien???
He looks more MID EAST....Israeli, Jewish.
No offence Buddy, but I like to be straight n forward.
Looking good.
seems like some guppy…
Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam
Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa
Originally posted by Ali_R:
** Italien???
He looks more MID EAST....Israeli, Jewish.
No offence Buddy, but I like to be straight n forward.
Looking good.**
hmm none taken but what is so offensive about it any way?
well i have atleast one lose pair of pants.. rollerblades .. the only thing missing is ‘junky teenage’ years ..
Real Raja jee I have lahori azz .. I rather be 100% desi