popping a strawberry...

^^
whose that homeless person? :konfused:

^^ that’s our atom bomb :eek:

he looks good 4 a homless dude:silly:

The only mugshot available of Mulla A Bum Right from the cavez of torraborra....

i've got a better one ;) kaka, should i post that pic :D?

LOL :D

ahemmm not bad at all .........

The strawberry may be top-class and juicy… but the camera really sux. May I suggest you give up strawberries for a year, save up some dough and buy a decent cam. Jazak Allah :flower1:

Ah thats just my crappy logitech webcam.
ab sattarr dollar main to aisee hee tasveer khainchay ga na! :hoonh:

by the way i,m thinking about buying a digital camera. Might get one soon.

faizy… :nono4: ramzan hay. :stuck_out_tongue:

subject daltay time ramzan nahi tha bay? :hehe:

kissi nay kia khoob kaha hay…
dirt is in the mind of the reader. :snooty:

kakay :smash: tell me who is strawberry.. family, friend or personal…

LOL@ mind! :rotfl: bhai sahab, its not everyday that you actually get to see cherries popping like this :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: popping a strawberry…

:eek: kaka looks more like raping then popping!!!

LOL ................... I just cant help laughin out loud now...LOL

Now I have 2 pop something too. Aasha, be careful of what ur saying hon, he aint a serial fruit rapist...hez just a human :D

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
LOL ................... I just cant help laughin out loud now...LOL

Now I have 2 pop something too. Aasha, be careful of what ur saying hon, he aint a serial fruit rapist...hez just a human :D

Malik wat makes u so sure??? ;)

Kaka and his six pack…:love:…don’t remind me…every morning when I i’m feelin down I have a look at it.. :wink:

Kaka…you shoudn’t be popping any strawberries…just mine :blush:

j/k :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by Aasha: *

Malik wat makes u so sure??? ;)

Rapists don't pop strawberries, they gulp down da entire flesh & don't burp...psychological analysis.

ok ok i aint a rapist. This is popping! wen i rape a strawberry, i,ll post the pic. I,m sure u,ll notice the difference. :wink:
knightess, what six packs :frowning:
The only six pack i have these days is of pepsi. :crying:

^^ So another shahkar of extremely talented, art oriented brain is coming our way...

I'll keep my fingers crossed!!!