poppies and apples

Re: poppies and apples

Oh thank you all sssoo very much Apples yaar change kar lo apna avatar- u will look even sweeter!!!

:bobo:

nope :snooty:
thanks for calling me sweet :hugz: but I am not changing it

yeh put some apple up :p

u are so sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet.. :aejaz:

OK Hun- jo tumhaari marzi ur still sweet though!!! Accha whats been happening since Ive been away???

ahmer I know apples is so sweet :p

poppies.. see my thread.. mera result agaya.. :@:

JAZAKALLAH KHAIR BRO !!!!!!!!!!

poppiessssssssss ur new avatar rox

its sooooooooo u , colorful and all flowery :@:

applessssssss :mad: :mad2: :mad3:

change itttttttttttttttt :kursi:

i have a suggestion

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/esix-albums-something-picture5206-avatar1743-9.gif

Oh no…you are so mad :mocking:
I said I don’t want to change my avatar, and I am not clicking on that link…just tell me what it is :snooty:

POPPIES…where are ya?

click ittttt :mad:

and plz plz plzzzzzzzzz change it plzzzzzzz :@:

look @ my album for some cool :smooth: avatars

or like poppies try coolavatars.net

nope…:snooty:

POPPIES................I just saw your green light on............where did you go?

i m naraz then :naraz:

fine…:snooty:

I said where is poppies…I saw her green light on a minute ago…where did she go?

r u stalking her :emmy:

stalker

how do u know if some1 is online though :@:

i need some stalking tips ASAP :smiley:

^I am not stalking poppies…her green light was on, it’s under your fat avatar :snooty:

ohhhhh so that light means some1 is online

aha
i didnt know that lolz :blush:

FAT AVATAR!!!