Political ads

Re: Political ads

^That is funny tbh

In politics and business , ads are like every thing is right in love and war . An ad by PTI about his injury
Allah rahm karay .

uncle ji is it a fan video or official pTi advert?

Da then watch this clip

Kaptaan ka jawab to that clip

:jhanda:

http://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10151598244523734&id=412552608816150&_rdr

lolz I have seen tht have you seen, tom bili vali video, mei sher ki khala hoon

Nahi to share it here

‫میں ھوں شیر کی خالہ ضرور سُنیں. | Facebook‬](http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=122313337968987&set=vb.468684423151165&type=3)

they do have a point:hmmm:

I am still surprised about PPP'spolitical ads
They don't represent PPP mind , Only attacking PML N

Can't really say much about 'performance', can they? BTW, PPP mind, the worship of Bhuttos is very prominent in the ads though.

Its because PPP dont have one :D

Of course PPP leaders have a very clear mind and vision… this image can be used in their ads…

http://www.ps3hax.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/euro.jpg

PTI adds have been good and I think PPP have targeted theirs well ( the only thing they have done right in 5 yrs )
I admit this add made me emotional…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-AmGlBHtI7Q
jayala teer chalao is so catchy hahaha .

Best ad of his election is PPP on in which Nawaz Sharif claims he made Atom Bomb andPakisatn had 6 explosions as per fact Pakistan had 5.

lols. Jhoot no. 26 :cb:

chalo shukr hai in ads setu jan chuki

yes, such a biggggggggggggggggggg relief

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xus108

IK u-turn's ad is good too just saw it on some news channel last night.