PMLN’s Hypocrisy

Re: PMLN’s Hypocrisy

The concept of audit is non-existent in our status quo political parties. The metrobus project expense was (and still is) listed at 11 billion rupees in the Punjab govt budget. Shahbaz Sharif is on record as saying that the metrobus project ended up costing 30 billion rupees. However, the budget has never been amended to show where the extra 19 billion was spent.

Motorway project was launched in 1992 I believe, and the contract was signed with Daewoo for 8.5 billion. The project ended up costing 20 billion, and noone ever produced any invoices /statements detailing where the extra 11.5 billion was spent.

210,000 laptops were purchased at 37,000 a piece, when the same laptops had been offered by Dell to the govt at a bulk rate of 24,000 a piece. The Dell contract was passed on to a 3rd party who happened to be Hamza Shahbaz's business partner. That business partner apparently bought these machines from Dell for the said price of 24,000 and sold them to the Punjab govt at 37,000 a piece. Noone questioned why Punjab govt paid 13,000 extra per machine...no audits, no trails.

That is why it was hilarious and shameless for Shahbaz to come and cite Transparency International, saying that they had given the govt a clean chit, when in fact, no such thing happened.

On the edge - Ayaz Amir

http://d3j5vwomefv46c.cloudfront.net/photos/large/726765756.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50382/lotacracy.png

Maryam Nawaz & political dynasties-Dawn Letters

THE entire nation should be head over heels in love with the PML-N to read the golden words of Maryam Nawaz that her party, the Nawaz League, is against dynastic politics.

The nation has been doing the same with expectation of different results for the past six decades. Who else would have been a better bearer of this wonderful news than one of the heirs of the Sharif dynasty?

Furthermore, to ensure that the people in this country could care less about issues and matter, Maryam Nawaz stated further that her joining the politics has cleared the misperception that the PML-N was against participation of women in politics.

As if that were not enough, Nawaz Sharif himself in response to a question from a journalist regarding empowerment of women first said what he suggested and then went on to rant the PML-N would ensure supply of gas to all so that women could diligently fulfil their duty to prepare meals for their husband and children.

Way to go PML-N! You truly are what we deserve for being one of the most illiterate countries in the world!

RAJA SHAFAATULLAH
Islamabad

Why MN was not given ticket ??
abba ji saay larayi hai?

bet between me and my cousion. she sys miansaab will never ever let women from house of sharif to go for PA or NA.
i say kadhay ko baap banaya hai Miansaab nay eik saay zyada dafa...dont underestimate the thing he is good at.

She claimed she is just a worker and bla. But rumor has it that she did not run because of her phd from some dabba university. Shayed pakra hi jaata.

wikipedia profile of maryam nawaz has been edited. cambridge ka naam ghayab hai:hehe:

Preston university say degree lay leti.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/936225_598986783453028_40518841_n.jpg

Ground Reality @faujitweets](https://twitter.com/faujitweets)** · Sep 5**

**Paris, some times also known as Lahore, is probably the only city in the world without a drainage system.

Ground Reality @faujitweets](https://twitter.com/faujitweets)** · Sep 4**

Janab-e-Speaker! Ch Nisar is being bashed only for not obeying Nawaz Sharir’s order “Geo Ka Bhi Naam Le, Geo Ka Bhi Naam Le”. Protest Vigil.

Here we have a guy who has done monstrous corruption, responsible for murders,, looted and plundered the country, has done nothing for his province except Lahore in years and years worth of rule, has been involved with rigging, has contacts with terror groups and badmaash in Punjab yet lets all criticise the guy who has been in power for one year and who has done none of the rubbish Nawaz has done.

I would rather have PPP in power. And considering how corrupt they were as well yet I prefer them to Noon says a lot about our political 'talent' and system.

Where are you jasos bhai to pay the blackmailers in same coins? I see exact replica of dirt style mud slinging posts like you did during drought in Tharparkar against PPP Sindh government a few months ago? Remember “Mar gaiy Sindhi, Bhutto Zinda hay”. You had started this trend others have followed you and produced worst what you did earlier.

http://www.adventurearchiv.de/p/pink1review1.jpg

PTI ad exposing the hypocrisy of Nawaz

Paris = lahor? what a chawwali.

Itni 3rd class photoshop … bnda ships ki sides hei change kr deta hai … :hehe:

**Still "Pakistanis" have voted for him and his party with 1.5 Crore and ONLY these "Pakistanis" will decide whether to choose him again or not !

Anyone sitting outside of "Pakistan" can Pray or Wish only ...... !