PM of Pakistan Message to PTI Supporters

Re: PM of Pakistan Message to PTI Losers

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=707952439267358

rally nhi jalsa hai tabhi tu PM sahib k paseenay chutay huay han :smiley:

Jalsa nahi, dharna hai.

Tabhi tau zille-ilahi Iran bhag gai hain.

^ sath khadima e aala bhi ja rahay han :D ????

Ji. Gas bharwanay.

Banda pochay, 15 May ki ticket nahi milee?

Why is the lion jamming Islamabad and Punjab then? After all the people are so happy with PMLNs performance, no one would come out and fizzle out the tsunami? PMLN should be happy that other than PTI all other parties are acting as friendly opposition in any case. The incompetence and confusion of the lion can be witnessed by the fact that a single party has challenged them and they have started panicking.

Screw the PM of Punjab oops I mean Pakistan

IK is the real deal

Tomorrow the world will see that what will happen

To the thread starter, along with all this why dont u post how looting by gangs have gone up and police so far has not been able to do anything, these criminals are roaming free taking shelters under politicians of all parties,

To the likes of Captain and waleed you dont like NS or any other politician is not an issue but making racist remark is not good at all because then many average joe would say , yeah let him be PM of Punjab, as i have seen what good PM of Karachi, PM of South Punjab and PM of Balochistan has done in last 10-11 years. And trust me iam not going to take ant shyt from PTI or M Qm on this matter

Why is such inflammatory and attacking thread title is tolerated? Do you want some "PTI losers" to make threads addressing "PMLN losers" "MQM losers". "PPP losers" out of frustration and desperation? Ironically, people who were recently whining about supposed drop in the quality of the forum don't see nothing wrong with such juvenile trollish title.

Re: PM of Pakistan Message to PTI Supporters

The quality is dropped by the channel managers and mods anyone whinning about the quality should check them out, whatever they do multiply and comes back .

But again PTI is only party after MQM who loves to abuse and when favor is return cry like a baby...

^ I wish you login more, have you seen Ali bhai's post against, pti, ehsan uncle, muqawwee all are part of administration team, just because you don't agree wth them doesn't mean you start pointing at them, plz learn to respect other people opinion as well

I have been on this forum long enough, i have seen poster and forum leaders like Shamraz Khan, Yazdi, Haris, Spock and lot more... they have made Paklinks what it is today, and have a time to browse on the level of discussion those days.... once they have left the forum is never as it was... earlier those days, i use to be online from all the devices i have now i have even better mobile devices but i seldom come or only come when i am between flights or going somewhere by road ( and someone else is driving)...

^ oh yes when ppl are agreeing wth you, forum is all good and quality is very high, and when ppl don't agree it is losing quality, hats off to you

Guess what, i never agreed with Yazdi, Shamraz etc, but we know how to "agree to dis-agree" respectfully, some thing the new lot have no idea about...

^ I wish you still do the same rather attacking mods and other members :k:

I don't want to derail this thread. I agree with hanibal on this. Go to threads opened by some channel managers, there is one running right now. Read the language he is using. Others got banned but this emotional channel manager has full right to use profanity and dirt language, exactly showing what is the standard of this forum.

there is report button, I know ap kis ki baat kr rahay han, did he say anything to members of the forum to you or anyone else, kya ap log her waqt IK ko kya kya kehtay han, AP uncle posted tht gang rape pic, was the post deleted no, IK becoming father again check ALL VIEWS forum. when these leaders will be responsible for destroying poor lives then they have to listen as well no need to be emotional just because they are also leaders.

Spock only shows up when it is time to abuse MQM and/or musharraf. Ali Syed is much more balanced so it really tells us something about you if you think that the is a leader of this forum.

Don’t act like some hurt wife of a playboy who has left you at the altar. Do you have personal family connections that you get hurt by nawaz league criticisms like khoji with MQM or jiyalas with PPP?

It is pertinent to ask why is the CM of Punjab always with Pakistani PM while none of the other CMs are asked by the PM to accompany him anywhere? Sure, KPK and Sindh is ruled by the evil PTI and PPP respectively, but what about the PML allied govt in balochistan and their need for development projects?

ye dhuwan kahan se uthta hai :sunnyboy: