Plz Welcome My Friend and university fellow Zobee

Re: Plz Welcome My Friend and university fellow Zobee

pehla sawal…

• with serious gestures* hindustan aur pakistan k beech jo faasley hain, unhe kaise kum kia ja sakta hai.. :smiley:

doosra sawal
If you had to sing a song, which song would u sing?

Welcome to GS Zobee Bhai… :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:
have lots of fun !

salaamz zobee jee :)

IS where have you beeeeeeeeeeeeennnnn

welcome.

welcome have fun and tann toon tan :hehe:

pehla answer answering seriously until & unless not only the ppl of both sides, but govt.'s hav to change their behavior too. these so-called CBM are not sufficient to bring both closer!!! specially most efforts r to me made from indian side as there r much biasness from their side!

dosra answer
mujhy sy pehly si muhabat mery mehbob na mang :bukbuk:
sung by Noor-Jahan
Poet Faiz Ahmed Faiz

thnx for welcoming me!

thnx every1 else!!!

zohaib miyan.. mera lota dekha hay aapnay?

hakumti party main chala giya ho ga ap ka lota faizy jee!!!

he is more sweet than me

lol at pari se noor…I did not know the word pari before chosing that nick…but many guys on GS told me they first thought my nick was pari se noor instead of paris se noor…:smiley:

just shifting our house

wow! is that cause of the cute newborn?:slight_smile:

yup welcome

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm u can say :smiley:

:slight_smile: best wishes it is hard to move…lots of work

^ now we have almost manage every thing Thanks ALLAH

:blush:

welcome back again zobee...how are you today?

yeah double s is difficult to read twice :rolleyes:

thnx!! im fine. howz u & ur indian trip???