Plz Pray.....

Alhamdulillah! it is good to hear that he is doing so well and has recovered from any serious injury that could have been caused by the accident. Lots of prayers for you, your brother, and family. Sometimes Allah (swt) tries the best of us.

tx alot fellawz 4 ur prayerz :flower1:
v wud b takin him back 2 da hospital on friday s his stitchez hv 2 b removed :insha:
dox said k it’ll take around 3,4 months till his face swellin will complete subside :S

u can say dat again na, his xident happened @ 11:00 p.m v 1st took him 2 da nearest hospital where they refused 2 admit him after seein his condition then v took him 2 Abbasi Shaheed who also denied 2 give him any medikal attention s his head was seriously bleedin n he was completely unconscious so afterwardz v took him 2 Liaquit National who admitted him after payin da chargez 4 da C.T scanz n tests. it was sumwhere around 2:00 a.m when he got his 1st medical attention.

da thot of da ppl’s misery who can’t afford such facilitiez is itself so horrible dat i can’t fink anythin beyond it :frowning:

may allah give him a speedy recovery.ameen....and keep that bloody bike away from him......!

So sorry to hear abt ur brother..
Insh'Allah He will be ok very soon.

God … but why they refused to give him treatment ???:disgust:

Inshallah everything will be alright. There is a lesson to be learnt here for everybody. I call a motorbike----nake ride. One slip and ure knocked out. Second thing. safety is the most important thing. The teens and hot blooded youngster think its uncool to have protective gear. Every one thinks it cannot happen to him/her. Safety gear safes life. wether its safety belts in car or helmet when riding a bike.

Make sure the lesson is learnt...rather then just avoiding it

*Originally posted by saby: *
I wish him a speedy and full recovery and hope he has a blissful life in future. And your friends are proud of your courage you showed during this tough time. Lots of prayers for jimmy, you and rest of your family.

Amean sum AMean...:) he will be fine by Grace of Allah...InshaAllah

ALLAH is great dnt worry ur bro willbe fine by grace of Allah He is kind to every1 human InshALLAH he will be fine all guppies dua r there and most of all such nice sis like u

Exactly seema.. kaise pathar dil hojatay hain loog bhi .. very sad!
:hug: Just dont worry janu.. he’ll be perfectly fine InshaAllah… Allah nay mujiza hi dikhaya hai ittnay severe accident main ittni speedy recovery..InshaAllah aagay bhi behtar hoga.. Ameen :flower1: :slight_smile:

Latest updat is k his stitchez had been removed successfully :alhamd: n docz also allowed him 2 eat lite stuff frm da other side of jaw if he don’t hv prblm swallowin it
he wud b appearin in his comprehensive exam on 18th n :insha: wud b flyin 2 London in june 4 his higher studiez :teary1:
pray 4 his loooong life n successfull future
n
haan
tx alot 4 evfin na :flower1:

1st reason was dat k his condition was really v serious n da hospitalz near by didn’t had appropriate facilitiez like C.T Scan etc. n 2ndly da fear of handlin a police case is alwayz there so hospitalz avoid admittin such patients 2 avoid future trbl

aaaww… dun worry he will be fine soon… InshAllah… :flower1:

Inshallah he'll be okay. :)

Insha Allah he'll be fine. Our prayers are with him.

:insha: he’ll be OK :flower1: :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Simply Seema: *

u can say dat again na, his xident happened @ 11:00 p.m v 1st took him 2 da nearest hospital where they refused 2 admit him after seein his condition then v took him 2 Abbasi Shaheed who also denied 2 give him any medikal attention s his head was seriously bleedin n he was completely unconscious so afterwardz v took him 2 Liaquit National who admitted him after payin da chargez 4 da C.T scanz n tests. it was sumwhere around 2:00 a.m when he got his 1st medical attention.

da thot of da ppl's misery who can't afford such facilitiez is itself so horrible dat i can't fink anythin beyond it :(

sad indeed..thats alot of trouble n requires alot of patience to see your loved ones in a serious condition and unable to do anything for them..
what about the ppl who can't afford all these facilities??
Pakistani hospitals really need to work on this.. :(

I hope your brother is doing fine now.. just take a good care of him and inshallah everything would flow smoothly.

InshAllah he will be just fine guppies prayers r there and Allah is great and He will shower His blessing on him

Nodoubt that it was hard tome for u and ur family but inshallah he will be recover soon.

SS, how is he now ?

Don`t worry, duass of all the guppies are with your brother…he will be fine !:flower1: :flower1: pay my salam to him.