plz pray for saby

Re: plz pray for saby

what?!:eek:
Ye kub aur kaise howa? and how did you come to know about it?
May Allah swt keep you safe and look over you. Ameen sumameen.
Do reply back whenever you see it.

sorry to hear that. hope everything is ok.

May Allah help him, ameen :)

p.s how is he doing??

what happened ?
I hope hes alright.

Hope he’s alright :flower1:

i hope he's ok :(

i wana give him a hug :(

Thank you all for your concerns. By the grace of Allah, I have escaped any major injury but now suffering from a terrible backache (I damaged my tissue again by moving quickly) and a cut on my hand through a sarya (rod).

Other than that, I am alright and should be back to normal in couple of days. I understand some of you tried to reach me through my cell phone but it was left in the car and I just picked it up a while ago.

Regarding accident details, will type later as I should rest my hand.

Thank you again, really appreciated :flower1:

yaaar garam garam doodh ma ... jalabiaan daal ker khaa ... fit ho jaya ga ... aik dum .. :)

ALLAH Paak unhain sahat kamila aata farmaey (Aameen)

Namaan............ r u Nagori doodh wala ????

^^ gee nahi tu ... :)

Per have u ever tried Jaleebi Doodh on college road in Raja bazar ... its really great :)

good to hear that you are Ok-ish

hope you get better soon

saby :hug:..get well soon yar ..

What happened…? Hope everythings alrite Saby.

Get well soon :flower1:

good to know you escaped a major accident… May Allah give you shifa… Ameen

Get well soon bro :hug:

i hope you’re feeling better now saby :flower1:

This thread got me worried. But reading your post brought me back to normal again. Good to know that you didn’t suffer any major injury. Agli daffa khayaal rakhna, theek hai? :slight_smile:

^ Thank you and thanks everyone else, again. I am alright but a bit upset about my car tho :blush: she has suffered glaring injury.

Saby u r reminding me of that joke, I will tell u later :wink:

khayal rakho bachay apna, :flower1:

Gaari to aati jaati cheez hai. Allah ka shukkar hai, kai tumhai zyaada choot nahi laggi.