¼ cup Tomato puree
½ tsp Red Chilli paste
2 tbsp Tomato ketchup
¼ tsp Red Chilli powder
2 tbsp Coriander leaves
1¼ cups uncooked Macaroni
2 Chicken breasts, boiled, shredded

Method:
Boil 3-4 cups of water with 1 tsp of salt and 1 tsp of oil.
Add macaroni to the boiling water. Cook covered for 8-10 minutes till soft and well cooked but not mushy.
Strain and wash several times with cold water.
To boil chicken, add 1/4 cup of water in a pressure cooker with 1/4 tsp of salt and chicken. Pressure cook to give 2 whistles.
Drop the pressure by putting water on the lid of the cooker. Cool and shred the cooked chicken.
Heat oil in a nonstick pan. Add the chilli paste and tomato puree. Stir for 1/2 minute.
Add the tomato sauce and 3/4 cup of water. Simmer the sauce on low flame for 1-2 minutes.
Add salt, sugar, chilli powder. Keeping the flame low add the cream. Switch off the flame immediately.
Add the cooked macaroni, chicken and coriander. Stir gently.
Transfer to a bowl and cover and keep in a refrigerator to chill.
Arrange some lettuce leaves on a serving platter. If salad gets a little dry add a few tablespoons water to get a slightly wet consistency.
Transfer the macaroni salad on the lettuce leaves. Deseed the capsicum and cut into thin rings. Half the rings and arrange on the edges.
Serve cold.

sandoooooooooo

i have pmed you the pics :halo:

open a thread soon :smiley:

leme post em here :hula:

[thumb=H]Biryani516928_4399573.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Biryani416928_4399573.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Biryani116928_4399573.JPG[/thumb]

:smooth:..

cant wait to taste it now :smiley: haha im so happy !

This is the first time in life i made perfect Biryani :mash: I feel so proud now .. haha..thanku sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much Daagh ..mei ne bohat tang kara tha at msn with my silly questions after every 5 min :halo:…

Bv thanku janu , i will try that some other day :hug:

Life 2 mein thread open karo :smooth:

Yogurt Chicken

Ingredients:

1 kilo chicken
6-7 tbs yogurt
2 tsp ginger paste
2 tsp garlic paste
Salt according to taste
1 tsp chili powder
1/2 tsp garam masala powder
2-3 tbs oil

instructions:

Mix all the spices together and coat the chicken pieces and leave to marinate for a few hours (3-4 at least).
Heat oil in pot.
Add chicken and cook on high heat to dry water.
Serve.
**THIS DISH CAN ALSO BE BAKED IN AN OVEN AT 400

[thumb=H]Biryani316928_4399573.JPG[/thumb]

this one looks so yummy :yummy:

Chicken Pakoray

Ingredients

325 gm boneless chicken pieces
1 cup water
1 medium onion coarsely chopped
2-3 cloves garlic
1-2 green chilies coarsely chopped
Handful of dhuniya leaves
125 gm basin flour
1 tsp. dhuniya powder
1 tsp. ground zeera
½ tsp. garam masala
½ tsp. chili powder
1 tsp. salt or according to taste
1 pinch soda bicarbonate
Oil for deep-frying

instructions:

Put the onion, garlic, green chilies and coriander with half the water in the blender and blend to a fine paste.
Ina bowl mix together the besen powder, dhuniya powder, zeera, garam masala, chili powder, salt and soda.
Add the blended liquid and rest of the water and mix well to forma thick paste.
Put in the chicken pieces and mix well so that the chicken is well coated with this mixture.
Deep fry in hot oil till golden brown. Serve with ketchup or mint chutney.

-----x-----------
OMG,:eek:,This is yummy,:yummy:,mujhay Susan Ganju chaye,:crying:

lol @ daagh ..yes i am hungry now :(…

BV thanku :halo:…

Rainuncle yeh susan ne nahi mei ne banya hai :smooth:..

:yummy:

Easiest thing to do with a chicken is to bake it. Just put it in the oven, set the oven, let it bake, then take it out and enjoy your iftaar.

sohail nice recpie :halo:..

merai biryani ka tareaf karo :bailan:..achi hai na ?

:bailan:
:silly:
‘Mujhay Sandleen Chaye’ :crying: bola to sara Gupistan meray sir per toot peray ga,like American Footballers…es leye Susan he theek hai,aur Rukhi-Khala is only 1 obstical,:rotfl:

Mazaq nai karoo i am very hungry now :crying: bus I need coffee and water …

looks scrumptious :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:
I have 9 more hours before iftaar :frowning: so thirsty right now :crying:

I am just one of 4 Rainu Unkil :smooth:

me too :crying: I have 1½ hour left now …

you’re so lucky :frowning:

Saber ker Larki,Pura month pera hai,kiya karougi agay chal ker,:smack2:
es dafa sehri mai drinks lots a Water and karak Tea,:yummy:,you’ll be phine,:smiley: