Pleasent surprise this morning

time to run ?

I read your first sentence only and began to google, there I typed “Popular Media in Pakistan” (thought it’s a website which is named “Popular media in pakistan” :frowning:

silly me

:salute:

**fitty mu itna arsa se lafanter bazian ker rahy hu aur abhi tak score double digit main bhi nahi puhncha:smilestar:

yeah.

Intoxicated knows because he had his share of Attention :no:

Re: Pleasent surprise this morning

^ really? when?

:aq:

Abay oye, when in that cheap geo drama, hero said to the female; jani aaj kuch gupshup ho jaa’e - he was not talking about this website
:smack: Ulloo loug

12:34pm ago…:chai:

Hahahahahha :omg:

:cb:

The media I am talking about is a daily English language newspaper in Pakistan by the name of “The Express Tribune”. It is a partner of International Herald Tribune also it is subsidiary of The Global Edition of New York Times. This newspaper is a breath of fresh air for Pakistani nation as it brings all global benchmark news, articles , financial analysis , Market trends as well as local news , information and quality articles to our doorsteps. This newspaper will prove to be potion for us and we will be able to brush up our communication skill and literary abilities. The price of daily edition is Rs. 15/-

here is the exclusive footage for your view.

Mind you it is specially uploaded, scaned image from paperback of newspaper dated July 23, 2010 which is my ownership. I did this specially for you folks. The website of this newspaper is daily reffered in GS forums for news / article links

Thanks TLK dude - I recieved I-phone 16 GB in white body yesterday. It looks fantastic. I said Its ok if you send me in black body , but you insisted on white body. Anyway pay my regards to Azkar Dude and X2 and all administration team. Thumbs up. Next time I will tell you about more space in other publications. You know, I have links :wink:

:konfused:

I didnt have gas this morning until 11:30am after I had a breakfast…Pleasent surprise isnt it? :chai:

Jee Koshish tu kar raha hoon na :frowning:

But Shoaib Malik is my Ideal. :salute: