Please Welcome your new Mod

Re: Please Welcome your new Mod

Not after I am done editing ur posts :soldier:

Thanx..waesay why is everyone so surprised..I dont get it :aq:

edit my post? :naraz: and i’ll kill you on msn :phati: :kursi:

im shocked because, i mean FOL…MOD?! coooool :D…i wasn’t expecting it so soon :hmmm:

A very warm welcome to the team Flame! :slight_smile:

Hope you have fun and enjoy! :k:

Guys, cooperate with Flame and enjoy!
:slight_smile:

battle ready :shikari:

u r **NEVER **online on msn…u buddy blocker :hoonh:

thanx man =)

that makes 3,
and waise balance lies in the eye of the beholder :smiley:

spoil sport! and balance still lies in the eye of the beholder! :smiley:

you are really sad man editing my post…whats the matter couldnt take a few words of gratitude from me…anyways i was only messing with ya hope u did nt take it to heart…:slight_smile:

Greaat

Murshid is a mod now.

Ummeed hai key Awaam sey nikal ker bhi aap Jamhoriyyat pasand rahaiN gay:D .

sucks up to him seeing as he’s a MOD now :stuck_out_tongue:

omg! noooo never! i would never block you FOL :hugz: how could i bring myself to doing that…u always make me laugh!

nahh, dude i aint been online for loooong :stuck_out_tongue: :cb:

:bb: :bb: to flame of life

nah man..it was all in fun. I was kidding :)

I’ve imposed martial law around here. Be careful…very very very very careful young lady. :emmy:

:snooty:

ssing: thanx :slight_smile:

:konfused: so who’s the mini FOL.

Congratz on your promotion FOL :bb:
Itni bhaari zimmay daari aur tumharay na’TaWaaN kandhay :hinna:
khair fikar di koi gall nai - main hooN naa :smokin:

Welcome Flame of Life.

Mod bantay hi mera thread lock kia sub say pehalay :smack:

Nevermind I knew it won’t last very long. Welcome Shelcome MINI.

nice kid, however he has no political philosophy of his own. easily influenced by the masses rather than viewing things from an unbiased perspective and forming his own opinion.

Welcome FOL.

Welcome Flame of Life

i suppose he did well.