Re: Please welcome you new mod k337
omg omg ofcourseeeeeeeee ur invited:D thero leme write up some invitations ![]()
Thankoo Thankoo.
Meray liaay bara sa card likhna. Main sirf baray invitations main shareek hota hoon.
yeah we’ll think about it at last! ![]()
Also, we need to provide Limousine service to and from the reception for all of our guests. ![]()
Congratulations kay.
Welcome to your true home
Paanch laRkiyaaN moderating cafe ![]()
welcome pingu ![]()
i mean -------> ![]()
how come all cafe moderators are non-male ![]()
^ If they’re non male then they must be female…unless you think otherwise ![]()
we dont like stinky boys:snooty:
aiiiiiiii
thanks everyone for the warm welcome
Mirch uncle,waterfall,lush beauty,gr8heera,Ehsan ucnle,sha@z, lifey,AID ,cadet,PU,asimali,sweets,JB uncle
free fishes for everyone today:phati:
Arey yaar girls are good at gupshup , rumors , etc so it is natural that they will be best at keeping a tab on those things.
Like you will say former hackers are now computer networkd security chiefs at all big companies. No ? ![]()
damn all the flooders ![]()
welcome kayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! :AID: now watch cafe sky rocketing :roman:
^ True
Coming from you
This is a very legit comment ![]()
^ aap kehna kya chahtein hain ![]()
teehee ![]()
welcome!!!![]()
[quote=“lifeless, post:97, topic:194727”]
^OH YESSSS, holidayyyyyyyyyyy in cafe, lets party it up, all expenses on mirch
[/quote
]
u guys ar etoo much
oye ia m vcoming:emmy:.i will break in
steps on her tail
Bismillah
Penguuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, congrats!
I must take this opportunity to tell you all that when I got started on GS, K337, was the first person to welcome me and make friends.
She is the sweetest penguino in the world.
welcome welcome welcome ji
shukriya:@:
aww and i dont remmeber that but u do
so i am ur first ever friend
i thought u were a multi when u joined
thanko thanko thanko:@: