Please welcome superman85 as our new mod

Re: Please welcome superman85 as our new mod

^ He must have a lot of free time on his hands. :cb:

I think he has been added to pacify us the PTI supporters :hehe:

Thank you, Captain. I’ve been to worse place though. :woho: But PA indeed has a lot of energy, and even though things may heat up every now and then, the only reason why we’re all here is for the betterment of the country. I’m sure we’ll all get along.

Hehe, or perhaps it’s just a case of stars and moons behaving in the galaxy. :jano: I’m online most of the day, though, so that’s one plus that I have. Got to do with the online work that I have to do, so I can sneak in anytime I want.

You will not get your ‘online work’ done. Just warning. :chai: :slight_smile:

Worse place ? :hmmm: Which was that ?

Who said I was planning to get it done. :zobo:

Oh man, much worse. :yawn: Football fan forums. AC Milan. Shtick gets real there, let me tell you that.

Nice to see you on the mod panel, Superman. All the best. :k:

If anyone troubles you here, just give Waleedee a shout. Okay.

Innit.

We should be invited to his oath taking ceremony (if they do such things here).

That’s the attitude. :k: Good man. :cb:

پی پی پی والے ہو گئے جیالے, پی ٹی آئی والے نرالے.
تو پھر نون لیگ پر یہ نظرِکرم کیسی?
کیا وہ گندم نہیں کھاتے?

^ Nahi. Unhain gluten allargee hai. :chai:

don’t know who you are but welcum anyway..:icono:

Once Socrates pinched Aristotle and concluded.

Shadi,...,aur PA ki modship... Allah bichaaye

^ Too late now.

Wazir-e-Azam Super Mana 85

http://i.imgur.com/NFWe4vh.gif

:jhanda:

*Tabdeeeli aaani nahi, tabdeeeeli aaaa chuki hai.

*(I would laugh if we all eventually get banned by Superman. Maybe it’s a Trojan Horse conspiracy by the Mod team?)

LOL, that would make a certain faction here happy. Then status quo supporters can sit back and like eachother’s posts and pat on eachother’s back that they have saved the #demoKursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=demoKursi)

Please tell me you're not really like this in real life where you see conspiracy behind everything. ;)

welcome aboard. Shuker hai time per aa gaeey warna rehman malik ki tarha nikal daitey GS sai :)

Thank you, ma’am. Cheers for the wishes. :bib: I get along mighty fine with everyone. People are fighting their own little wars in life, every single day, and the last thing I want is more skirmishes with them. That’s my philosophy.

But yeah, I have know I have Waleed as my wingman.

Ooo, an initiation. :sadaf: Sounds scary!

Another one of my philosophies in life, LOL. :hypo:

In time, terminator sahib, in time. :k337: Appreciate the welcome!

Spank me hard and call me Susan, but wouldn’t that be something, eh? :sheyn1:

LOL. Sir jee, time ki pabandi main nay aap say seekhi haiy. :wink: You used to sign into Cricketnama during Pakistan matches right before the moment when Pakistan wickets would fall. Learned from the best. Anyway, Rehman Malik sahib kay saath huwee bauhat aalay thi.

Yaad e maazi aazab hai ya rub, cheen lai mujh sai hafiza mera

:sadaf: