Originally posted by Musalman:
**Here are some proofs of his behavior and then decide for your self:
blah blah blah..ganda khoon ganda hi rahay ga
xyz is a BS artist..thats all he is..his signature is full of BS..he has got nothing better to do then BS..God, please show such morons the path to the truth
Some body suggested him:
Sherazz bhai,
Tameez sai bat kya karo.
bye the way how old r u.
His answer was:
apnay kaam say kaam rakha karo
Sherazz on another occation:
thanks paglu but this jerk has been told this many times..
yet on another occasion he tells some body:
yeh beemari aapki khaandani to nahi?
Yet he is telling some body:
apni jahalat apnay tuk rakho
You want more proof of his abusive behavior or is this enough. I think he should render a public apology at the least.
[This message has been edited by Musalman (edited December 01, 2000).]**
Well musalman you are looking at one side only.. Do you really know why he said all this? Plz just dun paste his negative remarks without any reasons. He wont give this remarks just out of the blue.
If some ppl criticize the sects openly any normal person would get mad. I think its really unfair for him. Do you know ppl like watcher were disrespecting some sects in the worst possible manner how come he didnt get banned?...Believe me I was this close to curse him. Sheraz is very close to religion and he would never tolerate anyone insulting his religion and sect. He is being punished for being so emotional.
Apart from religion forum, did ever sherazz disrespected or insulted anyone exclude all his jokes??..
He was the only fun person here and he got banned.. I think moderator should reconsider there decision..
kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein sunnah chahti ho to sunoh BHOW BHOW!!
Originally posted by Degas: I dont mind if someone curses me but he used to curse Holy Companions of Prophet Muhammad and that really hurt any muslim. We all have our faiths but to hurt other peoples feelings is the worst thing possible.
forget about cursing companions how about if ppl claim shias are non muslims and more...? I think thas even worst..
when some people tell the truth about a sect...phir buhat darddd hota hai....thats what made sherazz insult and curse the sahabaa and other members of gupshup....he is no good guy...
Originally posted by Masoom Sheitaan:
**when some people tell the truth about a sect...phir buhat darddd hota hai....thats what made sherazz insult and curse the sahabaa and other members of gupshup....he is no good guy...
truth? are you kidding me.. just read watcher's threads its completely baseless and full of lies.. I can give you some obvious examples of what he has been saying lately.. you wont believe it how low ppl can get even in this holy month considering "EVERY" muslim is observing fast
Everyone gets protective when it comes to religion or sects...
posting negative comments about a man who cannot speak for himself…all this during ramadan even???
also- to take quotes out of context…hmm, i remember people doing that with the quran…i never liked it then either.
shall we then assemble together to cast stones? c’mon, dont just talk about him, lets get even! don’t try and get to know him and understand him and encourage him to be a better person, lets just all tell him he is arrogant and dumb. it’s not enough for muslims to fight others, now we have to fight our own. i’m ready- lets go!
sherry…tell you the truth…watcher posted stuff from YOUR OWN SHIA HADEETHS BOOokS..what else could be truer??? if you consider your own booooooooooks to be false and full of lies than thatsa different thingyy…hahahah!!!
shia = non-muslims = Shia imaams = Rabbis
shias are by product of Judaism(jewish)!!! goo read your books and your soo called authentic hadeeths books…than you will see how badly you have went astray!!!
Bharysh, please no one is posting any negative comments... just a clarification as to why sherazz was banned.
sherrybaba... sherazz got banned cuz he was asking for it.... discussion is fine imho as long as it doesn't involve personal remarks or insulting other sects... this is where sherazz lost control, as you can see from the above posts...
Also sherrybaba if anyone else has done something disrespecting to other sects then you should email the admin about it and give us examples here if you wanna prove it..
obviously quite a few of us here are looking at sherazz's remarks and drawing up a conclusion based on them..
As far as watcher is concerned... i think he is a little extreme but he is not rude like sherazz..
Also you are right that sherazz did not insult or disrespect anyone except for the religion forum, BUT for some people religion is a very sensitive issue..
Masoom Sheitaan, its people like you that give us muslims a bad name...
astaghfirullah... for some people its just so easy to call someone else a non muslim....
You know what elders say...don't call anyone a non muslim even if he is lets say a christian or jew, lest he might accept islam some day
Those indepth details I wanna avoid…every sect have been proven controvercial if you go indepth. So dont even go there..
but I wont forget what watcher has been saying.. let me just sumamrize you in a simplest manner
He claims :
Shia distorts quran..
Astaghfirullah. I dont have a distorted quran at my place infact I got it from saudi arabia…
shia ppl believes God makes mistakes and He tends to forget.
All i can say here astaghfirullah. If we shia ppl think like this. Then I would be ashamed to call myself muslim.. Use your common sense here even a four old kid would deny this rubbish
anyways dun wanna start shia sunni thingy in this image thread ..I just want to clarify these basic points.
my apologies
mari jaan kay totay ko kiss na ban kia
dear Admins this is pari taking to u live from “kokaf” plz plz plz plz sherazz ko maf kar dain plz plz he is kewl and nice..what he did why he is ban
Originally posted by ammarr:
**Bharysh, please no one is posting any negative comments... just a clarification as to why sherazz was banned.
sherrybaba... sherazz got banned cuz he was asking for it.... discussion is fine imho as long as it doesn't involve personal remarks or insulting other sects... this is where sherazz lost control, as you can see from the above posts...
Also sherrybaba if anyone else has done something disrespecting to other sects then you should email the admin about it and give us examples here if you wanna prove it..
obviously quite a few of us here are looking at sherazz's remarks and drawing up a conclusion based on them..
As far as watcher is concerned... i think he is a little extreme but he is not rude like sherazz..
Also you are right that sherazz did not insult or disrespect anyone except for the religion forum, BUT for some people religion is a very sensitive issue..**
Yaar ammar
Watcher is playing a role of a silent warrior, pretending to be "MR GOODY" but at the same time slipping disgusting sites to a young girl who just wanted to know the difference of the sects if you see sherazz replied in a very nice manner until this watcher came into the picture. even in this holy month ppl can get so low. He should know shias are also performing fast to praise the ALL mighty God but hey watcher is claiming shias are non muslims..
Astaghfirullah..
sherrybaba, one thing that i truly detest is filthy language therefore i do feel kinda strongly about the way sherazz talked and all... but for now lets just forget it all, ok.. and just concentrate on the blessing of this holy month.
Baba jee, Sheraaz bhai and watcher bhai were both wrong, in insulting the others sect or believes…but it’s how they did it that is different. Watcher did go past the line with his signature, but Sheraaz didn’t have to use bad language…both were wrong, now don’t start with who said what, and why…can you plz just move on. This is pathetic muslim brothers and sisters fighting.
uffffffff Allah can't you go one day without fighting and accusing each other....Baba jee i apologize for Watcher or whoever you are...can we plz get past this.
Khuda kisi ko kis par fidaa na kare.....
Agar kare to Qyamat tak judaa na kare........
Sherrylala...all i gotta say is that...you need to read your hadeeths books buddy...than you will see who is lying...you are IGNORENNT of your own books...how can you tell if someone is telling lies or truth about your religion!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....
go spend some money, buy some of your hadeeths books and see how much different it is from the teachings from quran....YOU NEED TO READ YOUR BOOKS BEFORE YOU ACCUSE SOMEONE OF LYING!!!!!!!!!!!! idiot!
again....read your books...than you will see....!!!