please stop

OK OK EVERYONE!!! STOP ASSUMING THINGS!!!!! She is stalking me so that she can kill me!

kill you, beat u up, to come and relax…:love: :blush:

:nono3: to your :nono:
dont come in here then

^^ ahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahaha

lussi, relax yaar and practice cannibalism. :p Did you get it?

Its really funny what Sara was saying. Take it lightly.

yayyyyy someone stands up for me!!! :blush: :hehe:

Dang, why is it so quiet? Keep talking, I'll post in between e-mails, phone calls, and other stuff.

fine
i’m uploadin pix from the thing i went to today
i got some pix of me too :blush:

Hey kool. I wanna see your new paintings.

*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
Hey kool. I wanna see your new paintings.

not mine...they were sculptures of some artists, and i took pix of some buildings on lafayette st

Acha!

wait wat do u mean by cannibalisM??? :konfused: :confused:

^^ meaning chill and drink some Lussi :p

could we live up to the title of the thread and vakai "please stop"?

^^ hehehe

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
could we live up to the title of the thread and vakai "please stop"?

vakai???? woh kya?

*Originally posted by Naadir: *

dude if ur not gonna say anything, then dont post, there's no point in it.

*Originally posted by Sara516: *

vakai???? woh kya?

ohhh...vakai= really...

but stop what pcg? i said for us girls to stop bashing men and men to stop bashing the girls who bash the men.

uh. what's wrong with you?

This is a pointless thread. Why is it still here?