Four places I have lived
Dubai
Rawalpindi - Pakistan
Queens - NY
Toronto - Canada

Four places I have visited
Germany
England
Switzerland (1 day, doesn’t really count)
USA

Four places I want to visit
Mukka
whole Europe
Turkey
Egypt

Four cuisines I like
Pakistani
Italian
Thai
Chinese

Four websites I visit everyday
paklinks.com
hotmail.com
all the brokerage websites:bummer:

Four Activities I enjoy the most
praying and helping others
watching movies and hanging out with friends
Reading and travelling
Speeding

Four things I cannot Live without
Family and Friends
Food and shopping:D
speeding
Something to read

Re: Please Reply!

Four places I have lived
Lahore
Toronto
Niagara Falls
Mississauga

Syria
Jordan
Bahrain
Frrraaance

Algeria + Morocco
Turkey
Egypt
Iran

Four cuisines I like
Desi
Afghani
Chinese
Arabi

Four websites I visit everyday
hotmail.com
orkut.com
paklinks.com
skyscrapercity.com

Reading
Daydreaming
Listening to Tilaawat
Sheesha

meri jaan

"
"
internet

Four people that I am sure will reply (and they better)
Shoaib Akhtar :D

Four places I have lived
New York
Washington
Pensylvania
Lhr and then MD
Almost the whole pak (excluding gujrawala and multan)
Kashmir
About 30 states
London
Rome
Bahamas
Moon
Heaven
Four cuisines I like
Italian
Thai
desi

listening to music
Reading
Swimming
blah blah
Family (thats it) unless ur talking about basic needs like food, water, shelter
Four people that I am sure will reply (and they better)
any guppy/guppan

i cant believe i replied to it, can u blame me. I m in my class getting bored

oh TITE yaarr :smiley:

Cheetah hai bhi Cheetah hai :smokin:

I work as an engineer in oil industry. Its a pity I go to all these places but mostly too busy for sight seeing.

:blush:

:barbie:u visited soo many places…