*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Actually India didn't knock out Pakistan from this WC, they still had a chance after that match.
Yeah Getting Zimbabwe all out for 10 runs :D. Please be realistic , that was a virtual knockout.
*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Actually India didn't knock out Pakistan from this WC, they still had a chance after that match.
Yeah Getting Zimbabwe all out for 10 runs :D. Please be realistic , that was a virtual knockout.
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
They still have a long way to go to actually tarnish Pakistan's superiority over India.
Yes..but we love to Knock them out of Worldcup whenver we are given the opportunity. ;)
Janazay me raam raam sutt hai nahi kehtay, if you are talking about 52:30 then sure you can head to shamshan ghat ![]()
*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
WRONG!
Had Pakistan scored 300 runs which they have done 4 of 5 times in their past meeting, they should have bowled them out under 75 runs which they have done many times.
*Originally posted by allah_ka_banda: *
Yes..but we love to Knock them out of Worldcup whenver we are given the opportunity. ;)
I'm glad you agreed. Now why are we fighting? We are superior than India in cricket. Our indian brother just confirmed(not that it would have mattered).
they deservde to be happy. We should let them. They won fair and square. It's their time of the month lol
chalo ab chuti karo and lets resume for normal discussion.
Badbolapan band nahi hua..
why is that you guys allways talk in
SHOULD HAVE BEEN and WOULD HAVE BEEN.
Fact is that you are out of worldcup and we are runners up.
Only If Wishes were Horses. What next - Pakistan was going to Super Six and Then to Semis and Then to Finals and In the Finals they were going Kick Aussies ![]()
Btw - Just out of curiosity how many times have Pakistan Bowled Zimbabwe for under 75.
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
Lol Sam! You never fail to amuse to me. Calling my toota poota song a beautiful poetry lol. My "beautiful" poem is getting an undeserved attention. For those who wants to know more about my poetry Ahem I was inspired by Great Allama Iqbal and Alamgir :D
you're humble too. I think I'm in love.
will you marry me after you have finished flirting with our friends from across the border?
ps. seriously speaking yaar, post more often. you're a heck of a lot of fun.
ore ore re puch puch ..let ur team win a game in next few years ![]()
all the best :k:
PS: I dunno why the morons kicked out wasim
He was the only one , who could bail out pak.
You are too classy for me
btw thanks bro. I love this forum becuase of you ppl :).Its fun here.
Your tribute to wasim was simply beautiful. I can never forget that