...Please Pray...

Re: ...Please Pray...

Inna Lillahe wa inna ilayhe raajayoooon. May Allah grant peace to his soul. Ameen

Inna lillahe wa inna ilayhe raaje'oon
Allah un ko janat mein jaga de aur un k ghar waloon ko sabar (Ameen)

Inna lilaahi wa inna ilayhi raijioon

Re: …Please Pray…

Inna lilahi wa inna ilayhe rajeoon :flower1:

inna lillahe wa inna illahe rajeyoon

I am so very sorry to hear that.
Allah mian unki maghfirat kare, or unko jannat ul firdos main jaga de..ameen!

inna lillah e waina elehe rajoon

May his soul rest in peace but right now Mrs. Shikra is playing games in arcade section :konfused: yeh baat mujhe kuch hazam nahi hue

innah lillahay wa innah illayhay rajayoon

WHY DO U HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT. YOU DONT KNOW HOW I AM FEELING RITE NOW AND NOBODY CAN TELL ME HOW TO COPE WITH THIS LOSE. ALL MY FAMILY IS IN PAKISTAN, ITS JUST ME HERE ALONE YOU TELL ME HOLLOWMAN WHAT SHOULD I DO. CAN I HUG MY PAPA, CHACHA, TAYA JAAN AND TELL THEM DONT CRY? CAN I SEE MY BAOUJI FOR THE LAST TIME? THE ANSWER IS NO!

Living far away is heartbreaking at such a time,you cant reach your dear ones and hug them and show your loss and feelings. i can just pray for his magfrat

YOU WONT UNDERSTAND, i will just pray for one thing Allah miyan aisay din kisi ko na deikhyi.

Thanks everyone for your prayers.

oh jaan, ignore the idiots :frowning:

Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilahi Rajioon

i love and miss you hope everything else is ok

Inshallah, your grandfather is resting in peace and will go to janna

:hug: :hug: :hug:

I heartly apologize you dear if u mind it :hugz: believe me my intention was not to hurt you, actually i was just checking if ur the same person coz at that time i was playing Bowling master in arcade n i saw Mr. Shikra is Master bowling champion… i thought he can be a multi nicker n playing games with Mrs. Shikra but now i’ve come to know that ur the original 1, i had never seen ur nick before :teary1: Sorry.. You know wht dear we should never cry or become upset if someone dies coz death is a part of life n the only thing which is true. In some religions you will see people laugh n enjoy with gaja baja holding dead body n i think that is the right way to say him/her final good bye. May his memories always bring smile on ur n ur family face…:slight_smile:

Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raji'un

Inna lillahe wa inna ilayhe raajioon

Allah tala unhain jannet-ul-firdaus mein jagah atta fermain aur un k apnon ko sabr (ameen)

Thank you everyone for your prayers.

Hollowman Mrs. Shikra has replied to your post and you have replied to hers, but I would still like to respond to that, as the thread opener.

1. Sometimes we are logged into whoever's account and don't realize it and just start using gupshup. It has happened and a couple of people have seen me posting with Mrs. Shikra's ID and later I realized she didn't log out.

2. As she stated, her family is in Pakistan and the grandfather passed away in Pakistan. The janaza was after 13 hours of his death. The flight from US to Pakistan takes at least 20 hours. There is no way she could've made it even if she had gotten the tickets. You have no idea how broken down she was yesterday and I was there to console her, so I know how much she was crying. Don't sit across the computer screen and assume that she is not sad nor cares about it. That is very wrong of you to assume that.

3. I had told her to move on with her life and just pray for his soul. as that's all we can do sitting all the way on the other end of the world. It took me a lot of time, patience, and strength to console her and to get her to "forget" about it, but thanks to comments like your post, we are back to square one.

may Allah rest him in peace