Re: Please Pray…
Allah reham karay. How is he now ?
Re: Please Pray...
May ALLAH swt also insure my cousin is shaheed from when he passed away in the kargil war. I hope every muslim that passes away enters janat and is forgiven for thier sins, Ameen.
inshALlah inshAllah
he will b fineee
ameeen.
May Allah grant him a speedy recovery, Ameen.
:( allah mian please recover orphy soon..
:(
grant him full recovery god inshallah he was alright
any update sayonee or rosemarina..???
please, keep us posted ...
I hope he recovers fast.
even me
I'm praying for Orpheus' speedy recovery as well, Inshallah. Allah behtar karre.
rose any updates please tell us.ALLAH us ko jald sehat yab kare ameen
ameen sum ameen
May Allah grant him a speedy recovery, Ameen.
InshaAllah he will be alright.
May Allah grant him a speedy recover, so that he is able to come home. Ameen.
Allah ka shukr hai mohammed (orpheus) has gained concious and his vital signs are good, the doctors are continuing to monitor the swelling to his brain and are saying all signs are looking positive.
thankyou all sincerely for you dua's, it means a lot to me.
Thank Allah, I am glad to hear he's ok and in better condition. Tell him to take care of himself. We all are praying for his speedy recovery.
oh noooo ![]()
Inshallah he’ll get better. ![]()
I pray he gets better
poor Orpheus he was so sweet.
was nahi is dear ![]()