Please Pray

Re: Please Pray

Allah ta'aala seht de.

Insha'allah he will be fine. I wish him full and speedy recovery and wish that he is amongst us with his bhangra and snooty sooner than later.

May Allah give him the best of health and speedy recovery. Aameen, Sum Aameen

Get well soon. We miss you.

"And when I am ill, it is He Who cures me;" Surah . XXVI.80
get well soon .Inshallah

Get well soon

Get well soon!

Get well soon Aijaz Bhai ::flower1:

May you be blessed with complete recovery and perfect health. Ameen.

sad news but i am glad to know that surgery went well mashallah..we all miss you aejaz bhai and want you back asap inshallah.......

thats real sad news

May Allah grant the man quick recovery

I hope he is feeling better soon :flower1:

Lay off the junk food Aejaz bhai while watching the games :slight_smile:

sad to hear, I always enjoyed speaking with a reasonable Indian fan

May you recover soon. ameen :)

I hope he’ll be up and posting soon, Inshallah. :k:

Thank you all for your prayers and wishes, Alhamdolillah now I am feeling much better, my chest and also my groin and thigh area (where they took arteries from to bypass) are a little tender.

The doctor says its going to take atleast another 2 months for my inscisions to completely heal.

Inshallah I should be able to start some physical activity soon, and as soon as that happens I will be starting to participate in KK, right now I am even prohibited to lift my laptop, or for that matter I cannot lift anything weighing more than 2 Pounds.

I just thank God for his mercy and my friends and family for their prayers, because if not for that I dont know what would have happened. The Doctor said that I had a series of attacks over dec 5 and 6 in fact I also had an attack on the operating table.

Well friends thanks again for your prayers and wishes.

Aejaz

Aejaz bhai...its so nice to see you back...and to hear that you are recovering...take care of your health..and return in fine health during the Indo-Pak series..as we have to kick some a$$ :))

Good to hear that you are in better health, we all wish your FULL recovery in earliest time, :insha:

Aejaz bhai, Good to see you up and about again. I hope you get better and better. After all, when we beat India in India, we will need you here for with your bhangras :)

Get well soon.

Aejaz bhai good to see you back. Hopefully you will regain full fitness before march. :)