Please Pray

Dear All,

Once again many thanks for your prays. Alhumdolillah, my nephew is much better now.

Jazak Allah, for all your prayers.

All the specialists are in a meeting at present and they are discussing my nephew's case as well as other patients cases.

Once again thanks to all of you and to Nayab especially because she started this thread...

Take care Saqi

chalo good..Allah ka shukar...i was really worried abt him...so wat has happened to him?if u dunt mind telling...

amin suma amin :flower1:

Allah tala grant him a speedy recovery and a long healthy life ahead Ameen :flower1:

ohh realy SRY to hear that but pray to Allah k Allah give them strength n bless that kid with health

IREM <--------- ( shifa meri frind ka naam hai becha wo le ker kiya kere ga???) sry just kidding :D

Many thanks

Dear All,

First of all many thanks for your du'aa and all the support.

He had a heart failure. They were suppose to do heart an operation today but they have delayed it till next week due to chest infection. They will do it on monday or tuesday.

He is awake and concious today and playing with his mummy n daddy.

Saqi

Inshallah sab theek ho ga

ameen :flower2:

Thanks for the updates Saqi. We'll keep him in our prayers.

Allah Shifa day :flower1:

Allah mushkilain asaan karay.

SumAmean

Dear All,

My nephew is still unwell. This afternoon he had a severe heart attack and it took Drs 20 minuts to bring him back.

Please please pray for his life and for his health.

It will be much appreciated

Many thanks

Saqi

INSHALLAH he’ll be fine :flower2:

Dear All,

Just to update you about my nephew.

He had an operation last night and it was a successfull operation. Sorry I could not get back to you with an update. As you can understand the situation I was in.

Many thanks for all your encouragement and du'aas.

I pray to Allah SWT that he does not put any of you through this kind of test. Ameen

Thanks for everything

Saqi

Re: Please Pray

Dear All,

Just to update you about my nephew.

Alhamdolillah my nephew is home initially they semt him home for few hours a day and now they sent him permanently. He is much better and running about thehouse.

Many thanks for all your encouragement and du'aas.

I pray to Allah SWT that he does not put any of you through this kind of test. Ameen

Thanks for everything

Saqi

May Allah mian make him better soon! :flower1:

Aameen :flower1:

great news, Alhumdulillah…may He keep everyone in the shade of his mercy…

ALLAH assan farmayen

ALLAH un ko Shifa daY AMeen