Re: Please pray for my Mom
allah aap ki ammi ko sehat aur zindagi atta farmiya aamen
Ehsan bhai and others who PM'd me and replied in this thread, its like you guys are with me in this difficult time.
She has recovered a little bit and able to whisper a couple of words.
God bless all of you. Ameen.
its such a great news!
I have been praying for her almost throughout the day
May Allah give her a speedy recovery...amen!
May Allah grant her sehat and make her difficult time easier.
Please know that we are all with you in prayer.
Keep us updated on her progress and look after yourself so that you can look after her.
Oh my word. I hope Allah gives her strength and health :flower: hope you and your family get through this trying time - keep your faith in Allah!
May she make a speedy recovery, Ameen.
Today is Friday, please remember her in your prayers.
May Allah give her sehat and enable her to make a speedy recovery. You and you're family are in my prayers Smooth bhai.
Khuda pay barosa rahkay, inshallah everything will be alright. :)
anyway to visit her smoothy?
hang in there bro ..may He ease her pain ![]()
aamin summa aamin...
She is in my prayers...
Ata...
May Allah swt bless her with a fast recovery and may He help your family through this difficult time. Ameen.
:insha: she will b alrite dont worry
May Allah swt grant her a speedy recovery - Ameen!
smooth_guy, alhamdulillah good to hear that she's shown some improvement. Please keep us updated.
She'll be well in no time, insh'Allah.
May God grant her a speedy recovery..
May Allah mian grant her a full recovery, ameen.
Thank you all who prayed and are concerned. She is doing much better except her PD infection is giving her a lot of pain and shivering. I hope she will pull it through and will be fine in next 3-4 days. Inshallah.
Very good news. She is continuosly in my prayers. Inshallah she'll be up and about in a week.
Ameen.
Insha Allah
Insha'Allah. :)