Re: please pray for dewana tera…
thankyou everyone ![]()
Re: please pray for dewana tera...
May Allah give him a speedy recovery, Ameen :-)
Thank you Rani Pakistani for the thread. Thank you..and to your family for their support and care and prayers through these times. I was alone, but not once did i feel alone due to your presence. I had a ACL reconstruction surgery on my left knee on wednesday, and one day before that i cut my finger and got 5 stitches, but she stood by me. And i'm blessed to have a friend like her in my life. She stood by me through my injury and my surgery and cared for me alot. Her family is blessed to have a daughter like Nida. And she is also blessed to have parents like hers. I wish someday we grow up to be like them. I really don't know how to say thanks to you and to your parents. For everything they did. Har waqt bass dil say duayen nikalti hayn.
I suffered my injury on october 14th. and i remember how you stood by me for the 2 and a half months of pain. and counted down to the date of my surgery. and how abbu forced me to go see a doctor. and then after my surgery you are not by my side, but you are. and i don't remember anything about my surgery, or what happened after it, but i remember the first thing i said to the nurse after my surgery. i remember how i was scared when going to the doctor for the first time...and how worried you became when he said on my second visit that i'll be needing surgery. and how reluctant i was for the surgery. i remember how weird i was feeling when the doc said he'll give me a cadavar, and how kinda scared, and kinda worried i was before my surgery. But you stood by me. And now i just need time to recuperate, and i'll be 100% then. But that doesn't mean you leave my side ok.
Thank you everyone else for your duayen and concern. Alhamdulillah i'm better. but not 100%. there's still a lot of pain. it'll take time i guess. insha-Allah after my 3 months of physiotherapy i'll be good to go. but right now, pray...just pray..that i'll be on my feet before jan 10th. i'll do anything to be ok by then. i just HAVE to be able to drive on jan 10th
Jaan Lewaa, James Bhaand bhai, Rabika, Barbie Girl, AQ uncle, uncle falker, GKK, cute witch, dilo, Tanhayan, precious khan, jonybr, peshow, blueberry, maheen…thanks for your duayen ![]()
dada abba: thank you
…yeah…i remember..but i didn’t say it :D…we assumed what would’ve happened IF i had said it :D…but i’m gonna say something else to her now ![]()
may Allah give a u fast recovery..Ameen:flower1:
aB tHeEk Ho Na??
may Allah give him a speedy recovery..Ameen
INSHALLAH jaldi sahe ho jaie ga mera bhai :)
awwwww
im alwayz with u na ![]()
ps: ![]()
thanks ![]()
PS: bailan kis lyay ![]()
feel better yaar! :)
plz avoid using the word 'yaar' when talking to him. Nick is there for a reason.
May u have a speedy recovery, Ameen. Ur lucky to have a friend like her :)
Allah tumhain shifa day. Hope you get a speedy recovery and may Allah ease your pain. ![]()
Don’t worry too much. ![]()
Aameen ![]()
Abay yeh kia dada abba wabba lagaya hay?> hain??? seedha bol Ata bhai, hoonh…
Glad to see you are feeling ok mashAllah hugs (kiss bhi karloon lagay hathoN? )
Inshallah theek hojaogay jaldi say, GadhoN ki race main dorhna phir aisay…duga dagg duga dagg… heeray heeray… ![]()
Jhoot mat bolo acha, you almost had it, I guess I had stopped u saying it, warna open thread and read :-p … aur ab kia kehna hay?
main bata dooN kia bolo to
jaldi say jawaab do, wana moonh main aakar atak raha hay
keh dooN ?
A Au Aun Aunty… Aunty wo na wo na … na… … wo aunty na wo na na… wo na wo na lalalala…
wiasay remember what I guessed 2-3 years back? and donoN baatain poori hogain ![]()
Get well soon chanda hugs my best and well wishes for both ![]()
Allah unhen jald shifa ata farmayen. Ameen