Re: Please make LOTS of dua....
May Allah bless her and her family and may there be health and prosperity. Ameen.
May Allah grant her a speedy full recovery, inshallah. Ameen.
Re: Please make LOTS of dua…
Ameen. ![]()
May Allah bless her and grant her a speedy recovery. Ameen.
Allah Tallah un ko shifa dein amin amin amin
Aameen summa Aameen to everyone
Any updates Chorni?
jazak'Allah everyone for your duas, but keep her in your prayers.
Shikra bhai i went to see her yesterday, and I couldn't take it. :( there were all these tubes. they had her sedated for few days since they didn't want her to be in pain. but now they have her off of that med so she can get up and try to talk. she has problems breathing because it's affecting her lungs so it hurts her when she breathes.
but only Allah hu Alim what will happen. I don't care who says what, there has been cases where people recovered from the worst. and I am hoping and praying that this is one of those cases.
PLEASE everyone keep on praying and making dua, may Allah(swt) ease her pain and bless her with a speedy recovery. Ameen
and may He(swt) bless her and her family with patience. Ameen
I was thinking how hard it was for me to look at her like that eventhough im just a family friend, i can't even imagine what her family is going through :(.
we don't realize how precious this gift of life is given by Allah and how precious this health of ours is. I thank Allah(swt) for the better health of my family, friends, and my loved ones and myself. may Allah(swt) forgive us for being so na-shukray and bless all the people in this world who are sick and going through some hardship..Ameen
We will inshallah keep praying and Allah willing, she will get better. You are right, her family must be going through a very painful time. We all will continue to pray for her.
^^ Yep.. Insh’Allah, she will recover. I also hope your friend maintains strong, I can’t imagine what she must be going through,
May Allah shower His mercy upon her, and give her a speedy recovery. And may He give her family and loved ones the strength and sabr to get through this.
insha'Allah the power of du'aa is strong and the mercy of our Lord is endless, and we know that Allah shows us signs and He alone brings people out of such situations.
Keep praying, and be strong.. and make sure your friend keeps praying and that she stays strong. may Allah make it easy for you all, and may Allah hasten her recovery and return her to good health.
And may Allah allow us all to learn lessons from this, and may Allah allow us to be thankful to Him, and fearful of Him, alone.
May Allah tala grant her speedy recovery. Aameen
May Allah grant her speedy recovery and best of health. Ameen.
Ameen
any updates? I'll keep remembering her in my prayers...
still the same. she’s got jaundice now…they still have her on life support her lungs are ok Alhamdolilah but her body’s swollen aur uss ki wajah se heart pe bohot pressure par raha hai. Allah behtar karay, may Allah(swt) do what’s best for her and may she recover asap. Ameen. may Allah(swt) ease her pain and bless her with a speedy recovery and health…Ameen thuma Ameen
jazak’Allah khairun everyone once again, you guys are the best ![]()
Assalaamoalaikum everyone,
I just wanted to say, jazak'Allah khairun for everyone who took out the time and prayed for her health and her family. may Allah(Swt) reward all of you. Ameen
but unfortunetly aunty did not make it and passed away in the afternoon today in the blessed month of Ramadan and that too in the last portion of it. so mash'Allah im very happy for her.
may Allah(Swt) make the journey easy for her and bless her with His(swt)'s mercy and forgiveness. Ameen
may Allah(swt) bless her with jannah and may she rest in peace. Ameen may He(Swt) also bless her family and loved ones with patience, understanding and strength. Ameen
jazak'Allah khairun once again :)
Inna Lillahay wa inna ileYhay ra'jeoon.
Aameen to all your duas.