Please Join Me in Congratulating

Re: Please Join Me in Congratulating

You just became my personal hero. :)

Fraudz, i sent a congratulatory email to the Mrs but I am sure she doesnt have a free moment to spare anymore. Once again, congrats and lots of duas and well wishes to both of you. May Allah bless your little family with lots and lots of happiness, Ameen. You guys have waited a long time for this, so enjoy.

bohat mubarak aapko..:slight_smile:

Your kids are just adorable…Can’t imagine how much joy they’ve brought into your and Mrs’ world…

Allah hamesha khush rakhe aapki family ko..ameen! :flower1:

** Congrats Fraudia**

Fraudia & Babez,

Congratulations! You and your babies are indeed blessed. Alhamdulillah.

wonderful news, mashallah!!
Congrats Kami bhai. Beautiful names indeed and when do I get to see the photos???

Congratulation and May God bless u & ur family (ameen)

Congratulations, may your family be blessed each day with health and love. Adoption is one of the most noble things a man and woman can do. Thank you for making the world a little better.

Give me a ring when they are ready for Disney. I am available for spoiling them....

suroor, sannan, Yasmine, decent fellow, CA, Ja pari, thank you,

Ira- she did get the email but our home computer is now busted so she is unable to check emails. we finally got a new laptop but then guests came around, eventually she will get to it.

Minerva- pics are in my journal.

roadrunner- its the qualty and not the quantity of posts that matter :)

talha- in that case you ahve t send me a personal hero fee.

Genius- sudhar ja, devoon par jagah h kahan hai.. between posters for desi shows and halal meat places challenging you to prove that they are not serving zabeeha meat, there is no place for posters.

Mal1k, acute sense of smell? thats just torture

buhat buhat mubarak ho bhai aap ko aur hamari bhabhi ko ...Allah aap sub ko apni hifz-e-aman main rakhay amin

Congrats!!!! May Allah continue to bless you. Amin

Congrats!!! and best wishes:phati:

congratulations!:)

uberalles, maha , angel, bess

Thank you for your warm wishes and duaas

Mr. Fraudia,
Sorry for being late in congratulating you.

May Allah keep both of them safe.

Jazak Allah'

Congratulations Fraudia.. May Allah Taala bless them with healthy life and may this step be the beginning of an amazing and wonderful journey for you and your family. I was reading your journal regularly and was kind of wondering about your visa n consulate problems.. I am sure it was all worth it. :-)

I saw the pics in your journal, MashaAllah cute babies with cute names..what do their names mean though?!?!