errr…
all this time I have been thinking they are some actresses…Arent they?
errr…
all this time I have been thinking they are some actresses…Arent they?
Originally posted by who---me:
I have been thinking they are some actresses....Arent they? B]
Totally! These people are not real. They're all posing for the camera in that seductive way models do.
What a total idotic post! What the hell...
Originally posted by Muni:
** Totally! These people are not real. They're all posing for the camera in that seductive way models do.
What a total idotic post! What the hell...**
I told you guys and gurls, they looked like they have been arrested and that is their mug shot or high on drugs.
MicheLe with 1 L 'cause 2 L's aren't KOOL!!
I cant see any Paki chick in those 8 pictures.
And Muni is correct, these are all models (except 7)
people whats wrong with u ???
these r real girls…
i never thought they looklike actresses
and hey #1 is a pakistani…
and also there r other pakis too…
even i dint know #1 is a paki until she told me her name…
and yes #7 is an american girl…
she aint paki…
and there r arab girls there too…
and these PICS r real…
no models…
no actress…
funny ideas u guys have…
atleast the girls r supportive
MUGHAL
_.+._
(^\/^\/^)
\@*@*@/
{_____}
Dear Ms No 8,
Baby, I've seen you yesterday while surfing on Gupshup image Gallery and realized that you are the only site I was browsing for. For long time,I have been lonely, trying to find a bug in my life and you can be a real debugger for me now.
My life is just an uncompiled program without you which never produces an executable code and hence is useless.
You are not only beautiful by face but all your activeX controls are attractive as well. Your smile is so delightful which encourages me and gives power to me equal to thousands of mainframes processing power. When you looked at me last evening, I felt like all my program modules were running smoothly and giving expected results. /* which I never experienced before */.
With this letter, I just want to convey to you that, if we linked together, I'll provide you all objects & libraries necessary for a human being to live an error free life. Also don't bother about the firewall which may be created by our parents as I've strong hacking capabilities by which I'll ultimately break their security passwords and make them agree for our marriage. I anticipate and pray that nobody
is alreadylogged in to your database so that my connection script will fail. And its all certain that if this happened to me, I will crash my system beyond recovery.
Kindly interpret this letter
Only yours,
dude
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
hey DUDE, i am asking for my marriage…
and u r trying to get your own connection…
u better stay away or i’ll SHUT DOWN your system…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif
and hey, these r my hack-proof babes…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
u better try somewhere else…
they r under very high security
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
and btw apni bhabhi ke barey me accha soch karo,
Hey buddy..be fair in life. now you seem like claiming all 8 babes…i suppose mine is not in your top four list…spare one for me !!!
The Game Anticipates Some Beautiful Pictures For His Viewing Pleasure,Clicks On The Thread,Views Some Pictures Taken From Different Websites,Frowns,And Then Responds To Armughal(AKA “I have no life”) Accordingly:
http://www.contrabandent.com/pez1/cwm/cwm/puke.gif
People,That Is All.
Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?
[This message has been edited by the game (edited September 30, 2001).]
hey dude,
u r right, i need only one of them…
and hey just to give u some more info in this one…
she is a persian…
but she has bahraini citizenship now…
met her in the uni in an english class…
and hey GAME, dont know what to say to u…
maybe this will suffice… GET A LIFE
Number 3
yeh lo Number 3 ki aik or vote…
is she really that good ???
but she is a very quiet lady…
plus she is short…
u people r confusing me over her now…
what bout #1, aint she good ???
u know what i’ll copy all the posts in this thread to show to my parents…
will have to give them lesser reasons for my choice
Why don’t you ask the girls first, if they even agree..
Dont marry someone ..you can live with
Marry the one you cannot live without
aik bhi sahi nahi
sab CHARSI PANGI lag rahi hain
sab kay MOON par BARA bajay hoye hain
©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ** ~The Real TigerStyle~ **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©
hmmm....
thats a nice suggestion dude....
but so far i guess i am used to living with all of them....
havent tried to be away from anynoe so cant tell....
and besides am not a guy who falls in LOVE with someone....
Originally posted by armughal:
*and besides am not a guy who falls in LOVE with someone.... *
No body ever rise in love..every body falls in love
[This message has been edited by confused (edited October 01, 2001).]
hey stop giving me this idea of sites....
and i am a paki....
well am originially from pak....
definitely not a GORA....
so stick wid the #1!!!!
"The devil has put a penalty on all things we enjoy in life. Either we suffer in health or we suffer in soul or we get fat."