Nice work. When I checked Muqaddir’s site yesterday, it had less than 400 hits. When I checked this morning, it had over 450. Now all the pages in the help Pakistan section have over 100 hits. Yesterday, any of those articles had at most 60 hits.
Just another thing.... Aaj kal 'Hiya' ki kami wakia ho gai hai... Which is supposed to be woman's as well as man's quality. The people who think that site is funny, May ALLAH help you!! if someone describes total woman infront of the world and enjoys it, there's nothing more humiliating than that. All the guys who think that this site was funny, just put yourselves in OUR shoes and imagine the insults on the pages "how to help Pakistan".
Asif Sahab!! Aap to Muqaddir key 'mureed' ban jain! I don't know what makes you so happy if the visits on that page have reached 400. I don't think that the populrity of that site can be judged by the visits. As you said, you go there often, 50 visits must be yours, 50 +50+50+50 visits must be people like you, 100 must be Maddir's own.
PLEASE Kashmiri Girl Close this thread, I have said what I wanted to say... And everytime when I see more guys in favor of this site, it makes my blood boil. PLEASE close it. I wish I could do it.
I didn't say I was happy that the site had many more hits. I'm just saying that you wanted it banned, and your efforts caused it to get so much more popular. I find the stories really funny, and nothing will change that, unless you somehow redefine funny.
Sadaf:
don't worry about the closing of this thread, you did not do any thing wrong, you are doing great efforts to creat an awareness about the people who could be dangerous to the innocent minds. So keep it up and you will get the reward from Allah (SWT).
And do not worry about the people who find these sites funny because every one talk according to his/her taste.
I am Kareem Muqaddir, from Lebanon. I have been in Beirut for twelve years. One
day I am surfing the net and I see this. Who is doing such things with my
name!!!!???
I remember watching Muqaddir write his stories in this forum when he didn't have a webpage. And god.. were those stories funny, but also heart breaking (beacuse they were sad). People laughed and cared. I didn't see one person bad mouth him. Until these B****'s arrived.
LEAVE THE GUY ALONE! What has he done to you.. it's a free country. FREEDOM OF SPEACH!!!! Ever Heard of that.. no? Well now you have, I hope it's in your little ABCD mind of yours now.
Let the poor man say whatever he wants.. stop telling him what to do. If you get rid of his page because your all cry babies,
well then.. I mock you because you can't win your war by yourself. You need someone elses help, like TRIPOD!!! HAHAHAHA you guys sure are pathetic.
So please.. let the guy do what he wants. He's a entertainer, everything almost. Infact, he sould be MAN OF THE YEAR because of what he's gone through. I might even make a webpage on Muqaddir, I'm sure he won't care.
Let's all pray that one day Muqaddir bhai will be able to get some.. Inshallah.