Planning a trip...help plz!

Re: Planning a trip...help plz!

O God. So sorry. How sad and tragic. It is always scary to find that somebody had end stage and didn't know.
If you don't mind sharing, what types of cancer did they have.

God bless them both.

I dont remember whos post was that but some guppan mentioned that her dad developed a garden and named it after his grandson...

Re: Planning a trip…help plz!

acha yeh wala mainay karachi main dekha hai. bahadurabad main kai bar. jab tariq road shopping karnay jatay hain to rasty main parta hia. mujhay nahi pata tha kay yeh char minar ki copy hai. thank you bro.

is that same ziauddin hospital between ayesha manzil and nazimabad?

From KSA-Riyadh

but when? the time of the year makes a huge difference when it come to airfares. looks like you did NOT read my FIRST post...did u?

Ammi had uteran cancer, Papa lung cancer

Yes, that was me. Papa had purchased 8 acres outside of Malir, intending to build his retirement home there, and had named it "Baag-e-Ammar" after my son

Yes.

same hospital, my father died before sheri in Ramadan due to cardio attack.

^ Sorry buddy.

That was sweet of him.

Life is bitter sweet. Allah key kaam.

yes i know..i did read ur first post...we are planning somewhere in september

ok good timing...but travel after sept 10...that's when seat sales start and do NOT book too early...book two months prior to departure date...that will give you the bestest fares as per my experience. search online using multiple suppliers of bucket seat sales.

ok thanks :)

misread the title as planning a trip to hell :/

hotels are not very expensive. i have been to KL and Genting only and transportation between these two cities is via bus or a taxi. The best way to get hotel in KL is to bargain at the airport and you can get some very decent places in 50/60 USD a night. For genting, all hotel bookings are made online and hotels there are slightly more expensive than KL.

Average cost for two persons in Malaysia for 10 days can be around 1,000 USD (shopping excluded). If your plan is for 10 days, i will suggest 4 in KL, 3 in Genting and 3 in Langkawi

Use Metro for moving around in KL and no need to use transport in Genting.

Aoa I have already told you if you decide the date of travelling i can organize your whole trip even your tickets hotels etc.

Malaysia is a nice destination. If you are feeling trouble in planning for a trip to their , then in my opinion , its better if you buy a vacation package to Malaysia from a good travel agency.More ever, this will let you free from all other worries of planning minutely for your trip and you can watch your budget too by this.

Planning a trip...help plz!

How to buy vacation package?:S

tell me exactly what you want in package, then i'll find a good deal for you...most people go for all inclusive tour packages:
1. airfare
2. hotel
3. car
4. transportation to/from the airport and hotel
5. admission to local attractions**

you can PM me if you do NOT wish to reveal the details here...and, of course if you want me to help you! :)

tell me what you want from the above...also, tell me the dates of outbound and inbound flights...and your city of origin and city of your destination. one more thing...do you want a** 5, 4 or a 3 star hotel*...how many people* in your party and their ages.

read the guides on tripadvisor and yahoo travels... they have a pretty extensive list of things to do, just shortlist the ones that u find interesting that way u can make the most out of ur trip

when visiting KL u can take the Hop on Hop off City Tour Bus. it has various pick and drop points, the best thing abt the tour bus is that you can get off at any location stay as long as you want and get on the next bus and you can pretty much see the entire city in one day! and if you find some places more interesting you can always go back some other day.

must visit places in KL (in my opinion) are petronus towers, bird park (dont forget to get a pic taken holding the birds :)), bukit bintang (has a few big malls, amazing restaurants and is very lively at night)

langkawi is more abt relaxing definitely go on the island hopping tour, visit the oriental village and cable cars, sky bridge, snorkelling and jet ski and just go to the beach for a lazy day