sincerely dude thats a nice red brick house in the back. is that yours?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Kaka you SEXY thang!!!
Hubba Hubba! Even with all those distortions you look HOT HOT HOT!
When you comin over baby!
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
Great pictures
**Chilhood= When you make faces at mirror. Middle age= When mirror gets even!
man u consider ur self to be a handsome guppie and a not so good looking guppiee???
flame zz, pakistani tiger and shinoo. all of you looking great.
wowwwwwwwww
its nice to see all of you, you all look great.
I should post mine in another thread titled "most goodlooking guppie".
What happens when we're dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we'll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.
All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.
so u mean u saw shinoo with mustaches here haan
Dude she is a Gal.
saamney samandar hota hai,
jin ko moujoon ka darr hota hai*
[This message has been edited by the real raja (edited May 08, 2002).]
Originally posted by sincerelyurs:
**Salaam guyz,
Here is my pic, hope u like em :
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/KAM1.JPG
your house is so beautiful, especially its windows and color.
thanks for sharing the picture , you look good
What happens when we’re dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we’ll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.
Shinoo didn’t post her pic here!
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
Chupp ho!
I did post my pics!!..dekhee nee aaapneh?
I’m the one with the glasses!
**Chilhood= When you make faces at mirror. Middle age= When mirror gets even!
Well Eddy thts for u guys to decide, but be sincere ok thts wht all the game is about
Be happy,
Neo
Some people care too much. I think it’s called love
I’m confused. I thought this was for not-so-handsome/avg/ugly guppies. So far none of them fit into this grouping.
All three cutie pies. If only I were 20 years younger!!!
Brenda
Hope for the best, prepare for the worst!!!
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/woapic1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/woapic2.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/woapic3.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/woapic4.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/woapic5.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/woapic6.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/woapic7.jpg
“Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure”
“You are either slave to what made man or u are slave to what man made”
WoA,
It was nice contrast from being gangster to being the one holding a cute kid in the last picture. :)
Ha Ha Ha
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
Mashallah wut a cute lil princess, so wut’s her name? how old is she? wut is she to u?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahz to her
if u don’t want her, can i have her pleaseeeeee pretty pleaseeeeeeee
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
~Chalo chaliay, duniya dee oss nukray..Jithay banda na banday dee zaat howay~
Her name is Aleezay.. she is 2 or something i think.. she is one of the twinz of a Paki family here..
“Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure”
“You are either slave to what made man or u are slave to what man made”
dont worry about ruining my thread guys…mere thread ko apna hi thread samjho.
i completely understand the attraction n sense of belonging you guys must be feeling here…
Naik : What a fantastic topic.
Everyone looking good but so far Kaka Atom 's pic is the best .
Lagta hai taza taza bum phata hao jaysee
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PTtalha123.jpg
looking good Tiger, you look younger than 20. and looking innocent as well.
What happens when we’re dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we’ll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.