()()()() Pix of Kasey in Shalwar Kameez ()()()()

yeah..i learned the hard way :halo:

Originally posted by lussi: *
**my pathan frnd
* thinks that the this guy is very chickna. Do u have his no.?

errr....Why do you have pathan friends?

*Originally posted by Cocoberry: *
...so am I the only one who finds it weird to see a guy being obsessed w/ girls clothes? The words 'Drag Queen' rings a bell, doesn't it?

P.S: Btw whose 'shalwar kameez' was it?

Umm yea good comment???

a friends who i called to ask if she would let me borrow it :)

*Originally posted by Shikra: *

errr....Why do you have pathan friends?
why, pathan can't be friends?

he probably has da better Xperience lussi :D

*Originally posted by lussi: *
why, pathan can't be friends?

From the stories I've heard from people, No.

well shikra bhai, i think u can have them as friends but u just gotta be extra careful. Like, if ur pathan friend drops something infront of him and tells u to pick it up, DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT pick it up.

^ what is up with you people and the pathan-hating? Pathans are awesome! They’re built like machines, some of them have red hair, and they get really ticked off when they’re angry, so their contribution to the army is very appreciated.

:slight_smile:

Oh and those green eyes. How can you discriminate against a group of people with green-eyed members?

Ah, those green eyes. :blush:

green eyes? u girls would have us believe thats it all abt personality n **** :rolleyes:

Lussi bhai, lagta hai aap zindagi k kafi talkh tajurbaat sey guzar chukey hain :rotfl:

If you don’t know what I am saying, please allow me to say that in English :rotato:

You must’ve had VERY bad experience with them under the same circumstances that you described above. Sounds like a first hand experience to me :rotato:

hey rocky where do u work yaar? playing halo 2 all day at work would be a guys dream mang.

*Originally posted by AAM786: *
hey rocky where do u work yaar? playing halo 2 all day at work would be a guys dream mang.

CVS!!! lol its a different style of working though...not a typical cvs you would see. All teens at or around my age...18-19-20. I make sure only the young get hired. Even pharmacist is a hot chic new grad out of college and shes only 25.

i'm the youngest at age 18 to become manager in CVS history. Well i'm 20 now but my resume looks TIGHT mang!

WORK RULES!

I wish I had that job :hoonh:

LK, thanks..atleast I have someone to fall back too..

shikra, no its nothing like that...im just telling u from hearsay

I’d hire you in a second if you wanted the job :slight_smile:

All pakis are welcome, come on over.

*Originally posted by RoCKiSTaN: *

I'd hire you in a second if you wanted the job :)

All pakis are welcome, come on over.

have u lined up a new job in tx yet?

*Originally posted by Sara516: *

have u lined up a new job in tx yet?

I know the regional manager personally (she chillaxes with the ceo of cvs who's a multi billionare) Shes like after the vice president so she's got a lot of power and i'm mad tight with her.

I'm in good hands :) I hear that they'll take me in any store cause they just changed all eckerds to cvs's which means more money and easy work :)

Ahan lussi bhai :rotato:

shikra bhai, i know what ur thinking..:nono: