*~ Piston vs. Spurz ~* [Merged]

Re: ~ Piston vs. Spurz ~ [Merged]

haan chalo… :hula: :smokin2:

aap aagai chalain naa! :(

haan haan… chalo na… .. jaldi kar … apni speed ko taiz karoo bachi… ab to Tricycle mut chalaya karoo tum :smack2:

lol tricycle! :rotfl:
acha aagayi na…chalo aap pehlai wala post likho ouskee thread mein aur phir mein sharoo hojawngee :mad:

ahite… :jhanda:

OMGOMGOMG GO DETROITTT..YAYYYY :nuch: omg we won 17 point LEAD last night!! aaw yea it’s all got to do with where they’re playing :smooth:…yea meaning we’re winning the next game, and then we’ll get all siked up and yayayyaya and then we’ll win again!!! :dhimpak:

ok ok so i’ve changed my predictions:
game 4: pistons
game 5: pistons
game 6: spurs
game 7: pistons

:dixsi:

:nuch:

2nite… is the 4th Game.. ahite… … so start prayin ppl… :jhanda:
Pistons. Pistons :hula:

Hmmmmm Phatima1

They are both very good teams from a defesnsive standpoint. I think Detroit has a more presence because of the fact that they won the championship last year on defense alone. They stopped the unstoppable Laker dream team that could never get it together.

The Spurs clearly have the advantage due to the international x factor.

Manu Ginobli - Gravity and momentum don't listen to him. He is quirky, jerky and impossible to defend in the open floor

Tony Parker - A very smart player who can lay it on thick

Duncan - With odd dimensions, weird height and arms that go down below his knees, he's a freak of nature that is custom made for the court.

rest of the team - You got experience and poise with Robert Horry, consistency on defense with Bowen and a great backep or complimentary tower in Nazr Mohammed and Barry for instant offense - not to mention a deep bench, who shouldn't see any playing time unless there's a blowout.

The only ones who can take this championship away from the Spurs.. is the Spurs.

Detroit - They are like ants - alone, they can't do crap. United - they can swarm and swarm. I don't like the fact that they got into the blame game with the ref's but when your expectations are high - any alibi will do. Eventhough they won the champioship last year, I don't think they have the mental game and poise of SAT. With the Lakers out of the way.. San Antonio should be on top for quite a while considering how young their core roster is.

just my 2cents... got 48 more to go

:dhimpak:

:dhimpak: GINOBILI!!!:dhimpak:

:rocketup:

Mano Billi

^^ lol! :hehe:

OMG WE’RE KILLING THEM 29 TO 43 PISTONS :dhimpak: ohh man we’re so gonna winnnn

Don’t worry my friend, series is still not over :smiley:

:jhanda:

OMGOMGOMGOMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
WE WON BY A 31 POINT LEADDDD!!! :eek:

omg we’re the bomb diggity :nuch: yea mannnnnn :smooth:

we bashed them the whole game!!! yea the finals are definately running on a home couurt advantage…:ahaa:

** So game 4---- after killen spurs in 2 games the series is on SUnday for the championship