*Originally posted by Vanity_Fair: *
oh trust me i,ll be there...i,ll look cute wearing that shadi ka Jora and test driving navigator..
Kahani Khaatm :)
They always have such pefect fairytale endings.
oh trust me i,ll be there...i,ll look cute wearing that shadi ka Jora and test driving navigator..
*Originally posted by Pathan Bhai: *
yeah it was nice :)
suroor: forget becoming his sis, the way u drive your silver benz (:D*coughs*) u're gonna put this jag in pieces, no time.
GUARENTEED! :biggthumb
yeah it was nice :)
Ab bas.
I can smell da god damn leather till here in dubai - lol.
Mak thats 1 damn amazing car. My manager picked up his company car as da same 1 as urz. Damn its a refined 3.0 litre here in dubai. Its luxurious & smooth 2 say da least.
Jags have that distinct jag shape which makes them so classic. I've got some original words 4 this babe which I'm churining out just 4 Ur babe(I call cars - babes) sheraz.
Ready 2 pounce
Leap & accelerate
Eat my dust
Coz I'm an animal
Dude, I dont get this point that if some1 buys a luxury car, desis alwayz have 2 say that - budhon ki gaari hai, damn all those guys. When I got my C180 from dad, every tom, dick & harry used 2 tell me - larkiyon waali gaari hai, but my best buds said - damn nice car. When I got an E240, I got comments like buddhon ki gaari hai. I've yet 2 find a leaflet in da manual of my car, which says - Drive only if ur above 50.
wow
nice cars
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
are you being sarcastic young lady
Not at all sir.
All I meant was that Jaguar is one of those "cool" cars, plus; it's expensive aswell. So, I thought you might be rich cuz you could afford it.
oye sheraz...now get a personalized license plate..
is "Shaguar" still available in CT?
Sheraz bhai i love you
when will i get to drive my car?
fraudia..how bout D-Shiznit? lol
shaguar? is that a cooler version of sugar? haha
cute bachchi ..u know u dont love me like a brother so no car for you :D
destinee...u dont have to be rich to buy a car like this..plus its not new and a new accord would have cost the same
malik man it seems like u are in love with ur babez..i m not so crazy bout cars...gimme a ride when i stop in dubai
woah…sheraz bhaiya…plz do not forget me next time you decide to get a ride:blush: ![]()
sheraz bhai i love you ,you are the nicest bhai.
thank you for this car
Re: Pir sahab check it out
manaoo chyeye thiss car abhi
mummmyy
manii chyeye
kiaa enndronii body hai
baher ko theek hia
magar ander looking ![]()
cool :k:
Dont normally like jaguars, but this design is a beauty to me. Nice car. smile
wat a beauty !!!!!!! it' a corker that car
*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
nice one sheraz, hope you enjoy it. The only problem with having a jag is that every god damned desi will attempt to tell you that its not good, in which case you should tell them just to go back and spend their miserable commutes in their miserable civics and corollas :)
HAHAHAHAHA :D :D :D gone
jaguar ;) nice car man :)