Pink for Walima...

Although… wow! I think this white one is what I am looking for. A combo of sexy and cute! Minus the ridiculous cleavage on show!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/65461/hsy.jpg

Re: Pink for Walima…

Its Beautiful :slight_smile:

Thanks for the extra pics whitesea.

How much must this cost?

Anybody got an email address for HSY? His website is so wierd and funky!

Re: Pink for Walima...

So DF you are gonna go with that white dress in pink, or are you gonna keep it in white?

Hey babe, the white one depending on how much it costs... what do you think?

I think the white is absolutely gorgeous!!!! If you look good in white GO FOR IT!! I think the key is choosing a color that goes best with your skin tone and features.

indeed, it's awesome, and very expencive! i think i read that it cost 7 lakh somewhere here!

yeh white usually suits me I'm not fair and I'm not dark either... I'm like a simpson yellow :)

what do you think it will cost? i emailed HSY to find out. That guys gay right?!

what is 7 lakh.... like 700,000 rupees? Thats over 5k I cant afford that!

Desi do you think if I give it to Samad he will be able to make it? I mean there are over a dozen pics for him to analyse and I can always make sure hes doing the right thing step by step or is it too risky... I'm just wondering if this outfit is that complicated to copy!

Both the pink and are gorgeous!! I wish my dress was similar to this style for Valima, its stunning!!

Indeed Sana- I am just contemplating over the price from HSY for the white one and if it can be copied for less!

I'm sure if you stay on top of it he can make it. Don't worry just go to someone that you can trust. The white is gorgeous!!!!

Hey girls.... ok whoever said this dress costs 7 lakh is a fibber.

I just spoke with Hassan (HSY) he said its £3500. I'm hoping he will give me discount shy

PS Malle I didnt mean you in regards to fibbing! Whoever started the rumour hehe

Re: Pink for Walima…

Check this out…

VERY PRETTY!

HSY is not gay! kindly refrain from such comments if you don't know the facts n figures.....

I know him and his family personally :-)

Oh my life I am NOT going to get into this discussion. I have been on his facebook... thats ALL I can tell you. Jeez hes not gay? lol

DF, what do you think of the dress?