Pina Colada...

Re: Pina Colada…

:smack:NO YOU CAN’T!!!if you could don’t you think everybody would goafter AS levels…na love..you need full A levels…AS is just half of it

heheehehehe.. dont break her bubble.. she will start crying right here and now .. watch

Re: Pina Colada...

yes i wanted to do sharia and its my choice u havent seen me or met me in real life so dont make bloody statements about me. yes alhumdulliah we are well off but its halal money not haram money ok. and i comply almost everything that i should be doing right so dont u dare judge me and talk about my din situation. u are a hypocrite before saying stuff about me just look at u, u are talking disgustingly did i interfere u are flirting did i interfere no so u stay the hell out of my bloody real life and stop jugding me for god's sake

me out i have to go to EMAAR Community Market Day my erum aunty has put up a stall and i want to meet RIMI as well:D

Im sorry…but…shes wrong…I have done AS/A levels…my brother is currently doing them…and my father is a lecturer so I know these things and those that don’t should not speak..

EMM-Guess Jamaica is my next holiday destination then:)

dildirani sweety after AS level u do two semester foundation in the uni and then go on to degree program so technically u can after AS level:shikra:(this is for british universities btw)

and secondly sweety american universities here dont need A levels also Wollongong and i am not wrong i know what i am talking about.

Aisha…WE are not flirting shirting..:smack:People are so backwards if 2 people of the opposite sex get along…its automatically assumed to be flirting…

don't apply your LOGIC to something which you have not the faintest idea...
and don't patronise me by calling me 'sweetie'...

:dixsi: i ALWAYS say that, and i will say that again .. **YOU NEVER UNDERSTAND **posts, and start crying for no reason. . . .

saying “ewww and MORE eewww” is MY PERSONAL opinion of any subject.. and i flirt and talk disgustingly cuz thats the way i am .. disgusting-and-flirty-to-your-level ..

GET YOUR facts straight and if u dont understand the posts.. then dont be crying over it..

samajh main kuch aata nahi hay :rolleyes: chal pareen “bloody statements about me” kehnay .. get in your head that u’re not significant enough for me to be making “bloody statements” JUDGEMENT calls about ..

oh well .. sarr phorti rahi .. saanu ki ..

u may very well be sitting uKroon and having a dump with a leaking lota for what i care… :stuck_out_tongue:

go.. .. nuts (errr.. figure of speech)

i am not applying my logic this is the fact!!:mad2:

thats the thing .. she doesnt know J A C K about anything.. and starts to jump up on regular stuff.. :rolleyes:

should have like a warning where-ever she passes by: aisha in vicinity.. put anti-brainsucking helmets on

aray hoga soorat-haraam fact .. Q bore kar rahi ho? jab universities main dakhlay ka time aayega.. to dekh laingay .. chalo shabash .. balti lo .. aur thooko..

i mean, ghussa thooko.. when u get entered in the university, then we will talk... okay?

universities here want either a foundation year course..or full A levels..sometimes they will take other considerations into account…so get your facts right.My dad is a university lecturer…im at uni…so i think somehow i have just a little bit more understanding on these matters than you…

yeah sure i know what i am talking about u canadians and british always think they know the best
i am telling u american universities dont need A levels but no something that is required in britian and canada it has to be applicable to the whole world omg!!

:rotfl:two people can never be friends…according to some its always you know:faizy:
I am actually an easy going person and oh I don’t even need to justify myself:snooty:

hhehe but ORIGINALLY you said both american and british…go back and read what you wrote…

now I know why my dad says i will be a good lawyer:rotfl:

and

looks to me, that u have a tag DRILLED in that head of yours that prevents u from looking at ANYTHING without first putting a thappa of canadian and britain :dixsi:

YET U wanna go to britain and american universities.. tsk tsk tsk tsk .. i SO hope u get that seneca college admission .. :dixsi:

:wink: dildirani, lawyer chicks are SO hot :faizy:

I’ve had the most weirdest thought..if the British Government see Aisha’s love for my pyari country..they might not let her in if she ever decided to visit:rotfl:you could argue it is freedom of speech..but :cb:this is something else..

Faizy the more you do this:faizy:towards me Aisha thinks we are flirting:rotfl:

:faizy: show me those jeans and kapray u were talking about (while it rained:rotfl:)

behave…I’m dry..i meant it is raining generally…you know outside:smack:…have to go uni in 20 mins…last lecture of the semester…wooohhooo

Are you gonna sleep today or not:cb: