Pictures of my car requested by GS members.

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
bro nissan makes one of the best engines......... what you got ?

I'm sure they do .. I was just talking about my taste .. sorry!

I got Porsche 911 .. I wish I could truly say that :D

Anyways, I'm car less right now :(

*Originally posted by Aurous: *

I'm sure they do .. I was just talking about my taste .. sorry!

I got Porsche 911 .. I wish I could truly say that :D

Anyways, I'm car less right now :(
...umm 911 .YUMMMMM which state you are in again ?
-Salman

looks good! rather pretty babe...:)

*Originally posted by Xeus: *
looks good! rather pretty babe...:)
shank u ..

nahee nahee.. tho humay kiya fiyada appki ghari ka bhai jaan..
humay bhi khabi ride day na.. :(

actually you would love to hang withmybrother and hubby they're car freaks too.. :)

*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
nahee nahee.. tho humay kiya fiyada appki ghari ka bhai jaan..
humay bhi khabi ride day na.. :(

actually you would love to hang withmybrother and hubby they're car freaks too.. :)
introduce and then see the magic.. which state are you in ?
-Salman

*Originally posted by Khanzada: *
zabardast car yar and u lookin good too. yeh kaunsi wali car hai waisay? i am bad with car makers and models :(
thank you

Re: Pictures of my car as per request of other members

Nice CAR Salz ! ummm…mind takin me on a ride???
aneways u n ur car both r KEWL :cool:
chaoz

NyCe car! :smooth:
hehe@# plate
jus reminded me somefin
HAHA!

wana share what it reminded you off ?
_Salman

umm shure why not
well last year in like around April or May i went to NY
and we were going to Coney Island(is that how u spell it?) well anyhow it was pretty late, not that it mattered, sooo we were sitting in the car..it was my 3 cousins and my bro…and we stopped at this red light and were all quiet and all of the sudden my eyes went on the car’s number plate which was on the right hand side of ours..and on it it said “SHEHZADA”
and my cousin goes “arrey hum be tu deekhain ye shehzada koun hai”
and we were ALL staring at the car like owls to see who was in there..but couldn’t cuz of the dark mirrors :rotfl:
hehe..i dono if u’ll find it funny, guess u had to be there…but we did :stuck_out_tongue:

HELL NO i dont wana be no near to some ‘SHEZADA’ dats just so paindu…HOOOO HAHAHAH .. i am mr. SHEZAADA.. .. HEHE.. I AM planinng to change mine to ’ OYE HOYE’. KINDA CORNY .. eh !! ? and where you came from to c my NYC ?

nah doesn’t sound corny
but when i get a car..i really wanna have my # plate changed to “kino” hehe
and i came from nj :mocking:

are you coming down again ?
-Salman:mudhosh:

u mean up? :mocking:
yeh…i go there oftenly
:hula:

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm ok :rolleyes:

Nice car :mash:

thank u

nice car bro! specially the effort you put in to it.

have anyone noticed the CD hanging by the mirror? so desi ;)

*Originally posted by Shak killS: *
nice car bro! specially the effort you put in to it.

have anyone noticed the CD hanging by the mirror? so desi ;)
heheh thats true.. ugot that on the dot