Die zwei gorgeous Damen wieder.**

This Space For Rent

Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad:
****Schön!

Die zwei gorgeous Damen wieder.**

Ni Hao Ma ?

aah bohat achi pic hai.. my comments are the same as they were.. u are very cute..

aur ur bhateji too ..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Your niece look like ..... MY niece.
Really. My cousin sister's daughter. Her name is Nusaiba.

Nice pic sadi…both look great mashaAllah

…have a nice trip

“There is no responsibility on us except conveying the truth”.
-S. Abul A’la Maududi

nice cute pic Mashallah

and welcome to PAKISTAN

.::. FlameZz of Love .::.

oh thank you so much for these words ahamdjee
…they reminded me of my late grandma
…this time I will only see her grave

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

Once again all of you are so sweet…thanks

for the kind words

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

may

God bless you all

I bet you didn’t know

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

… now who is gonna carry my luggage alijee

Gosh! now this paperbag is learning German

thanx

Thanks Eros…how old is your niece? …did
you leave some warm weather for me behind

hello Fusion I will take some photos…if they turn out good I will def. post here insahallah ..you take care

[This message has been edited by SADI (edited January 22, 2002).]

The Game Responds:

*Nice picture,***Aunty***.People,That Is All.*

The People's Van is going to get you,little *shmucks,It is going to get you.*

Thanks dude

The Game Is Compelled To Respond:

*Dude?Dude?Can you please realize the age difference before using such terms,madam.People,That Is All.*

The People’s Van is going to get you,little shmucks,It is going to get you.

Forget it SADI…no way

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Dude Game you are a teenager aren’t you? now I can’t call you buddaa baba

now now Ali! and I though you were a gentleman tsk tsk

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

ok I will carry my own luggage but you will open the doors for your mom and me hehheeeeee…