pics+videos of Qrius' son.

Re: pics+videos of Qrius' son.

Masha Allah nice pictures.

Re: pics+videos of Qrius’ son.

AAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww soo smalllllllllllllllllllllll :hula: MashaAllah he’s so cute!!! :slight_smile: THankyou for posting :hug:

Mashallah - what a cutie :)

Congrats again Faizy, Qrius, and family :)

ohh great............. pictures!!! :)

He is lovely... and i love the name aswell!!! Mashallah :)

can any body tell me that who is Qrius?

^ very old and beloved guppie..

faizy he (the baby not u) is sooo cute! mashallah.

Oh my God. I am so glad this was made a sticky or I would’ve completely missed it. Many congratulations to you and your family. The baby is beautiful, mashAllah :flower1:

Many many congratulations to the new parents...he is Mashallah adorable...the last video is too cute for words.

Congrats :)

aww the baby is so cute Mashallah.. and congratulation to Qrius and her husband... even though i dunno her.. mubarak ho bohot bohot... auR ALLAH BARY ZINDAGE DEY AMEEN

Very cute :) COngrats to the proud parents, may God bless them all.

Mashallah :D

:love:
he’s so cute mashaALLAH :kiss::kiss:

mubarak ho bohat bohat :slight_smile:

:hula:

Faizy mubarak ho hes :masha: so cute

this surely is a very lovely surprise.. sameen baji, zayaan is simply gorgeous and he has got a pretty name too mashallah. Wishing you and your family all the very best for everything.. congratulations :flower1: = )

PS: thanks for sharing the pics faizy! :smiley:

MashAllah gorgeous pics :love: :kiss: and a lovely name :slight_smile:

Congratulations Sameen baji :flower1:

MashAllah, I can't stop looking at him. Congrats to your family, mashAllah!

congratz mamu :k:

hope yah new zindage app kay khandan mai or khooshiya lay kar aie ge :slight_smile:

my preyz with u n ur family bhai :hug:

:kiss: for masoom bachi .

:) congrats..

mashallah he looks so cute mashallah mashallah

Many congratulations to the new mom and dad :)

He's adorable, masha'Allah :)

Many congrats to Qruis, her hubby and all the families and relatives.

May Allah (SWT) guide him, us and the entire Muslim Ummah on the Straight Path and keep us steadfast on it, ameen. :)