Re: Pics of my son Ziyan (first week of his life)
aaww mashallah bohat hee piyaara bacha hai naam aur matlab bbhi bohat fit hain…god bless him! ![]()
he is shoooooooo cuteeee..thanks for sahirnggggggggggg
very cute mashallah :k:
congratulations to both of you.
such a sweeeeeetooooooooooo
bilkul app par geyah hai ![]()
wow!! so cuuuteee Mashallah !! guplu guplu!!
Congratulations!! ![]()
He looks adorable. Mashallah ![]()
very cute Masha'Allah
MashAllah he is soooooooooo cute...May Allah give him more health and make him into a fine gentleman...InshAllah
i still say she should’ve waited a day…alas ![]()
umer bhai, he is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute mashallah mashallah mashallah
hope you guys are doing great ![]()
Masha Allah very cute baby...
May Allah always bless all of u
MashAllah lovely name and lovely healthy baby aswell. ![]()
Congradulations to both of you ![]()
MashAllah, he's cute.
Its interesting to see how the names Ziyan and Zayan have such different meanings. Ziyan as you said means beautiful while zayan means intelligent and gate of knowledge.
Its also interesting to learn that he was born around the same time as my son. My son was born around 9:45 am.
GTG, zayan was 58 cm..which is around 22.5 inches.
so cute :) MashaAllah
Mabrook Umer, mashallah Zian is very cute!!