Pics of my Desi Cultural show at Brooklyn College New York

Re: AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST.. me

r da grlz dancin on the song "kaliyon ka chaman jab banta hai"????

Nice pictures :k:

not bad!

u guys had fun fo sure! :k:

Desi cultural show???.....ru sure its a desi cultural show??????

hey cool pics, wish we could have a show like that. Looks well-organised and like it was fun.

I see desis, where is the culture?

Cool pix i wish we cud have that! Btw looking nice!

OMG :eek:

ye desi cultural show tha??? lug tu nahi raha :snooty:

Thanks for sharing the pics :k: :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
Cool pics, Salman....so which 1 is ur girlfriend, & did u drop any1 home after da maila in ur maxima....:D

I hope there arent any gang fights there in ur college, unlike in dubai, where every college function has security, & a heated conversation over - "Y did u look @ my girl....?" & then chitty chitty bang bang, u have a fight....!

Malik bahi girl friends sari hoti hien.. question hota haye kaye kisko pass bollaya jaye :) just kidding.. none there were my choice.. i guess i was theirs :) hehe ( flattering ) any way.. no fights here wuts so ever.. all calm and cool ..thanx for adding words to my thread .. i appreciate that

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
hey cool pics, wish we could have a show like that. Looks well-organised and like it was fun.
it was pretty organized.. over all

Re: Re: AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST.. me

*Originally posted by sumptuous_samz: *
r da grlz dancin on the song "kaliyon ka chaman jab banta hai"????
anee ki bachi.... though i didnt put no music with my pictures.. but how did you know that they were dancing on that song ?
-Salman

Ruthger girls are hot as hell.. i was there once.. and .. my jaw was on the floor or what
-Salman

Cool Salman, but I would suggest u stop flooding ur own thread becoz it makes no sense in replyin 2 individuals with their quotes, u can just use da following VB code quote /quote…da preceding & ending brackets have been chopped off 2 halt da Xecution of this particular VB code. :smiley: with da reply copied & pasted in between

Yaar u should also post da rutger college pics here so that we can see em here too, not every1 lives in US u know…:rotfl:

sounds like a party i wouldnt miss

Re: Pics of my Desi Cultural show at Brooklyn College New York

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
most of them are not clear as my digital camera needs upgrading BIG time

Its not your digicam - just dont use digital zoom.

Re: Re: Re: AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST.. me

salman i guess u know tat i’m a vv minute observer :hoonh:

Re: Re: Re: AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST.. me

by the way y ain’t cumin online now a dayz??? kahir tou hai??? :konfused:

Re: Re: Pics of my Desi Cultural show at Brooklyn College New York

*Originally posted by hskhan: *
Its not your digicam - just dont use digital zoom.

which comes back to his camera which might lack sufficient optical zoom :)

Re: Re: Re: Pics of my Desi Cultural show at Brooklyn College New York

*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *

which comes back to his camera which might lack sufficient optical zoom :)
hehe funny answer.. you are absoloutly rite.. and anee iam busy moving the only time i come to online is this time which is 9 17 pm my time
-Salman

whoa! these birds are fit. Cheers mate!