Re: PICS OF ME S.K

awwwww...

Ganday Bachay you are tooooo young for me :(

I believe you are in early 20s if not 19 :D

Maybe..16..??

So the blue contact lense trend is gone beyond Pakistan!!

ur a bacha fa sho :)

a cute bacha .. duno bout ganda n dun wanna know either.. wese eye contacts r nice but and they :)dun luk gud alot on guys

LOL I do not think he is in early twenties… he looks younger than that:hmmm:

i m 19 bie da way guyzz- THANKS ALOT
THANKS FOR ALL DA COMMENTS GUYZ, actually the reason for uploading the pics here is my photographer wants to see how will pakistani people willl like this new face in dramas, cuz i will be casted in dramas in couple of months, i UNDERSTAND THATS ITS JUST FORUMS and its a random thing to add pictures on it and neither i wasnt expecting alot from you guyzz but thanks again for your comments THANK YOU ALLL,

ur going to come in dramas? really? what's ur name? that's so cool mate! ur so close to my age hehe

LOL THATS WAT MIE MOM SAYS but do they look good on me or not?

wat u mean its gone like they dont wear them in pak anymore

lol i m 19:P haha thanks dho cuz alot of people think i myounger then my age

lol hahah i am actually 19 fairy tale its ok by the way how old are you

thank you brother by the way nice name bhaand:P

i know i found people quite funny here :d:P and anyway thanks for the picss

shukriyaaa thank youu

Thank you khan sahib bas yaar yaheen pay theyy lol i didnt know kay itney replys aien hongayy lagta hai ab forums ko mujhey frequently check karna chiyehh :stuck_out_tongue:

Guyz i will be uploading my photoshoot soon soo keep checkin

ok sure! :)

Yeah i m still in a process of getting photoshoots done the pics i uploaded upthere were just casual, dey werent from photoshoot, My name is Salik Khan and i was born in karachi and ive been living in canada for 10 years and now i will be going back to pak in sept inshallah and there is a party being held for the models and vips and super stars like IMRAN abbas, nadia khan, jal band, atif, ayesha khan, jaweria, saud, javeid sheikh, faisal qureshi, and soo manyy other people from pakistani drama industry and my photographer will be taking me to that party and i will be meeting directors and actorss and there will be 2 female models coming along with me because they will be promote to people in da party... so lets see how it goez pleaze pray that it goes well.... please pray for me

I know you.

cute pics. you photograph well :)

how lolz wat ur name, how old areu, and where did u see me before