pics of cousin's wedding

Re: pics of cousin's wedding

very nice Masha allah, thanks for sharing!

I don't understand the point of posting this kind of pic, where you don't wanna show the face. For me it's wiered and worth not to post, it looks kind of hilarious. Sorry if it hurts you :(

Re: pics of cousin’s wedding

yaaar..it was just not for u..it was for all da retard people who post pics of themselfs or family with their faces blurred! I mean if u dont want ur face, then why post pics of ur clothes and figure here

kinda true, but come on, give her a break.

Yep yep, ur rite Barfee.

Sorry Neera :slight_smile:

safeena, thank u.

Shikra, thanks and u already have :stuck_out_tongue:

coolmunda_2000, thanks and ur welcome.

Teazy, no it doesn’t hurt me lol…i think it’s weird some of u r making THAT a biggie but it’s ok, no harm done.

Furqan, r u calling me a retard :eek: Anyway, i’ve said wot i needed to about that. Besides, there r not pics of just clothes…don’t ppl post pics of where they go, buildings, cars, even mobiles lol?! So wot on earth is the big deal about these pics i don’t get, but stuff it…some of us like to look at events not just for the pretty faces :clown: there’s mehndi, venue etc…so if it’s not ur thing, move on mate :slight_smile:

Everytime I ask your name, you tell me I already know it. Everytime I ask for your picture, you claim I've seen you. Now if I ask you to meet me, you'll say "Shikra, you've met me :p " :)

Wow, beautiful pictures apart from this that we cant see their faces. Anyways the pics have turned out awesome. The colours are beautiful. And mashAllah her mehndi is simply awesome. Mainly because she has beautiful hands and feet and because the colour is just the right one. I saved the pic of her feet. The design is so different. Ill make sure i get the same design on my feet when i get married. :blush:

very nice pics kashmiriraindrops, Congrats!! which one are you? i mean which dress r u wearing :) my cousin's planning on doing sheesha corner and a stand up comic on her wedding too, just to make it more fun :)

Kashmiri, nice pics and thanks a bunch for sharing. Like naina wali said above, them mehendi is awesome!!! I love the designs.

aap nay larkian dekhni hain??:cb:

mashallah very nice wedding, costumes and mehndi, and the flowers on the car :blush:…gives inspiration for getting married :blush:

thank you for sharing kashmiriraindrop :hugz:

and bahut mubarrak to your cousin

ji, mein tu sirf larkiya he pasand karta hoon, aap ki tara larkay nahi :slight_smile:

Shikra, ur getting old and have lost ur memory…u have met me, don’t u remember that awful day?! :cb:

naina wali, thanks. Yea she does have nice hands and feet.

MutyaR, thank u i’m not in any. Ur cousin’s idea is different esp. for an Asian wedding! Inshallah it will be fun.

Ira, ur welcome. I liked the mehndi too, it’s unique…plus, it was just done really nicely and colour came out good too. Thanks.

parissenoor, ur welcome :hugz:and thanks, i’m glad it’s making u think positive about marriage :blush:

Ditto.

SARKATOONN KE SHADI?

wow v nice, everything looks beautiful
i like that the groom wore desi inspired clothes on the valima too
did they have their mehndi together? looks really cute

I actually understand wat u mean :)… she just need to wear some … damn i cant say it :grumpy:

btw bohat bohat mubrarak ho.. i love the mehandi :blush:

very sexy pictures!

Thanks everyone.

asimaan, yea my mum liked that he did that also (she's trying to talk my fiance into wearing something like that also, but i know he won't hehe!) And i'm not sure if they had their mehndi done together, but i believe it was the same lady who did both.