Pics from yesterday.....

Re: Pics from yesterday.....

^^ phir theek hai. hardly go there. :p

wow. u a mod. the world is coming to an end.

ok now stop messing up my thread.....

Re: Pics from yesterday…

No, I’ll continue this nonsense, thankyouverymuch :hoonh:

If this means the world is coming to an end, then its ended before too. This is my second stint as a mod :roman:

sighs i give up! (for the day)

i wish i had known u were a mod earlier. it is never any use arguing with a mod.

go ahead mess up as much as u want.

This is an abomination. A treacherous intrusion and a manipulation of people’s worst fears of blackholes, blackheads and fleshy nose tips. I will use this as a means to kill my appetite and hunger during the days when i will be fasting. Thank you.

In the second picture you look like Mary Corleone (Sofia Coppola) from The Godfather III.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Maddy :crying:
dafa ho ap :bailan:
i was eating yugart :smack:
jezzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ewwwwwwwwwwwwww :yuck:
u are so dirty :smash:

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww !

Yes.

Very, um, nice.

lol @ "payment accepted in cash or biryani"

So this is the new online romance sharing your nostrils to win a girl’s heart :halo:

Maddy has gone completely bonkers :stuck_out_tongue:

Cute pics Shweet!! mashallah and what gooblooo sa cousin you have :smiley:

wah :love:

Nice Pictures Fariha :)

aww lovely pics hun.

EWWWWWWW dont post it in public pm it to her :mad:

devilicious, rukhsarbibi, brownkid, shoaibakhter, mahnoor, captain lota- thanks!

Hopeful-i had a nightmare last night and i saw that nose!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!