Pics from my trip to Pakistan..

ahh.. i wanna go to pak now :-/

lovely pics sadzz!

:crying: pakistannnnnn…lahoreeeee :crying:

kya yaad dila diya :frowning: patriata chair lifts…one of my class-mates from highschool, his dad owned 'em…so everytime we went there, we had unlimited rides back n forth…and we really did make use of it :smiley:

and that last pic…thats sooooo close to my old school…i’m surprised i still remember the place even with only this much of a pic Sigh :frowning:

hehe awww im sorry :) i love this place (patriata and murree).. ive been visiting murree ever since i was a kid.. and last 3 times i been to pak, we've always gone to patraita and murree...

hmm im sure u made 'good' use of those lifts ;)

:jhanda:

thanks for posting n sharing the pics sadzzz

p.s. u look nice :slight_smile:

awesome pics sadzzzzz and you look seriuosly lovely :jhanda:
i myself am leaving for malam jabba today, will psot pictures in same thread or maybe other

thanks niqabi :slight_smile:

i must also add.. sorry for the quality of the last pic.. it seems im quite the fair n lovely hoor kinda girl..i aint :stuck_out_tongue:

hey thanx saby :blush: yeah do post ur pics.. i will try to get a hold of some more…

Very nice and interesting pictures :k:

your brother got a good sense of photography

And you are looking beautifull wo bhi khamkha :nahnah:

Very kewl pics Sadzzz…Didn’t know you could ride horses…And that too so covered up…:smiley:

Great pics though…:k:

wow awesome pics of Lahore..I recognize a few spots..woo hooooo. I was recently there myself and the guy on the motorcycle, reminds me of the day before Eid and someone taking home a goat on a rickshaw..and the goat’s butt hanging out the side on Mall Road :hehe:

Chashm-e-baddoor...nice pictures :)

Yeah sadzz, you look lovely! Nice pictures. :-)

thanks Lajo, carebear, Boss and pubjabdasher… i actually dont know any of those places, besides fortress… i was more in gujranwala :blush:

Lajo, thats not me on the horse! id probably be headfirst in the snow if i even attempted..

Wow! Lovely pictures. Fortress is like 5 mins walking distance from my dada jaans house. I was there every day, shopping around, eating out :slight_smile:

You look very cute :flower1:

hey shinoo... thanx :) i only went to fortress once on my trip.. my bro took these after i left.. it looks so pretty in the rain

Lovely pictures sadzz, thanks for posting.

Please tell us more about the places you went to. :)

hey mursalin... thanx :)

umm i didnt really visit any spectacular places.. spent a lot of time in gujranwala (and its famous bazaar).. went past shehron walle baag (thats a famous area in guj. used to live there once).. umm went to sialkoti darwaza (another area in guj where u can get yummy kulfas)

new day, and i liked the pix sho much sadzzz i came to chek em out again and chek u out again too ;) u look lovely gal kasmay :D :)

zabardast pics, n u looking good :k:

m also goin 2 lhr in a few days :jhanda:

Excellent pics!

will do! forgot to bring the disk to work! Inshallah soon..

thanx AceOnes and Islamabad :flower2: