pics....(eid n misc.)

Re: pics…(eid n misc.)

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a246/shweetdreamz/zoo.jpg

sara my no-makeup link was messed up ^^ THIS is how i look w/o makeup…
ab tum aik not-so-blurry pic bhi dikha do

You’re really a cute girl and your cousin too. :kiss: :mash:

:mash: u looks beautiful and u got a stunning eyes as well . . . . . . . . . and yah da cutoo kid in ur last pic i must say she is simply adorable :hug:

Re: pics....(eid n misc.)

nice pics :) MASHLLAH u r very pretty :)

Shweeet u better inwite me to the mangnee/shaadi :mad:

sara what shaadi?

janwar & insan ..thanks!!! :)

teri shaadi :clown:

only if u promise to bhangra all night… ;):nuch: :bhangra:

looking lovely shweets. before shooing dopey off please try to visualise that 10k rock :D

Yesh, remember the ring ;)

astagfirullah femme!

do u honestly think the ring is more imp to me than sara’s feelings for dope? i KNOW i have known her a short time but her feelings for the guy are genuine…i just CANNOT seperate the two hindi film style u know!

achi bachi ho, khush raho!

U look nice in the blue outfit... ur very pretty, Mashallah :)

errrrrrrrrrr…it isn’t?In that case u need to get ur priorities straight :stuck_out_tongue:

:smack: shweeet i giv u full permission to go ahead, why wud anyone in their right mind go for me over u, ur so hot n smart :blush: :stuck_out_tongue:

sara hotness is in the eye of the beholder janu...:p

kashmiriraindrops thanks!

You look different in all pics, but nice :)

the bad ones r the ones where i have less makeup on:)

^ edit :stuck_out_tongue: (with all due respect)