Pic Removal Requests

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

Long time ago someone posted a magazine cover or page of this Bride and on someones request it got removed. If anyone of u have the pic please PM me.
These are the other pics of the same bride wearing the same dress on that magazine cover.
[Pics removed]

Thanks you :)

yeah it was posted by me sorry dont have that pic now i took that pic from the bridal magazine ....shes pakeezey friend thats y i was said to remove it maybe pakeezey will help you

Thanks for your reply :) you really dnt hv the pic ne more :( no prob. when u say "pakeezey" you mean "pareezay" right?

mods plz delete this.. shes a friend.. doesnt appreciate pics here thanks

The code was copied to your clipboard. Now simply paste in your post. (Ctrl-V)

~Removed~

mashAllah shes beautifull ... whuz the designer of her dress?

ALA PICS InnocentDevil!! Very well done :D

The bride is perfect in every way but OH MY to that unfortunate ring.

maybe she wanted a lotus flower ring? it's definitely going to be a conversation piece i don't know if that's a good or bad thing lol

InocentDevil any chance of getting the link to the pics? :D please?

amazing dress!!

^is that an engagement? isnt that the same girl and guy jo pata nahi kiska bhai tha here, and she didnt like the girlfriend....